Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Title Phone Email Address
Danny Allbritton DIRECTOR OF FACILITIES & CONSTRUCTION 850-617-5907 allbrittond@leonschools.net
Deanetra S. Grissom Executive Assistant 850-617-5907 grissomd@leonschools.net
Debbie Bates Facilities/Construction Analyst 850-617-5977 batesd@leonschools.net
Martha Chauncey Capital Outlay Program Specialist 850-617-1823 chaunceym@leonschools.net
Shawn Sytsma Facilities/Construction Analyst 850-617-1815 sytsmas@leonschools.net
Alison Garber Project Coordinator 850-617-5911 garbera@leonschools.net
Ryan Williams Project Coordinator 850-617-5903 williamsr3@leonschools.net
William Standley, III Project Manager 850-617-1810 standleyw@leonschools.net
Kimberly Atkinson Budget/Management Analyst 850-617-1819 atkinsonk@leonschools.net
Yolonda Ferris Budget/Management Analyst 850-617-1808 ferrisy@leonschools.net
Last Modified on December 7, 2022