• What is Title I?

    Title I is a federally funded program that provides funds to schools serving high numbers of economically disadvantaged children. Funding for this program is based on the percentage of students attending each school who qualify for free or reduced lunch. The goal is to support schools by providing resources and effective strategies to increase student achievement. 

  •  

     

Title I
  • Main Line: 850-413-0441

     
    April Knight
    April Knight
    Director, Title I   
    Phone Number:  850.487.7872
    Email:  knighta@leonschools.net
     
    Nakia Brady
    Private Schools
    Phone Number: 850.487.7281
    Email: bradyn@leonschools.net
     
    LaMonica Butler
    Parent & Family Engagement
    Phone Number: 850.487.7195
    Email: butlerl2@leonschools.net
     
    Terri Messer  
    Monitoring & Compliance
    Phone Number:  850.487.7393
    Email:  messert@leonschools.net
     
    Dr. Tonetta Scott
    Evaluations
    Phone Number: 850.487.7868
    Email: scottt4@leonschools.net
     
    Denise Harrell
    Executive Assistant
    Phone Number: 850.487.7895
    Email: harrelld@leonschools.net
     
    Eric Grayer
    Property Control Clerk
    Phone Number:  850.487.7836
    Email: grayere@leonschools.net
         
     Andrew Vargas
    Technology Help Desk Services
    Phone Number:  850.487.7519
    Email:vargasa@leonschools.net
     
     
     
  • Facebook

View Calendar
Last Modified on September 9, 2022