•  

     

Title I
  • Main Line: 850-413-0441

     
    April Knight
    April Knight
    Director, Title I   
    Phone Number:  850.487.7872
    Email:  knighta@leonschools.net
     
    Terri Messer  
    Monitoring & Compliance
    Phone Number:  850.487.7393
    Email:  messert@leonschools.net
     
     
    Private Schools 
    Phone Number: 850.487.7281
    Email:  
     
     
    Parent & Familily Engagement
    Phone Number:  850.487.7195
    Email:  
     
    Eric Grayer
    Property Management
    Phone Number:  850.487.7836
    Email: grayere@leonschools.net
         
    Denise Harrell
    Executive Assistant
    Phone Number:  850.487.7895
    Email:  harrelld@leonschools.net
     
    Dr. Tonetta Scott
    Evaluations
    Phone Number:  850.487.7868
    Email:  scottt4@leonschools.net
     
     Andrew Vargas
    Technology Help Desk Services
    Phone Number:  850.487.7519
    Email:vargasa@leonschools.net
     
     
     
  • Facebook

View Calendar
Last Modified on June 14, 2022