•  

    What is Title I, Part A and how does it help our students? For more information, please call 850-413-0441.

Title I
  • Contacts

    Main Line: 850-413-0441

     
    April Knight
    April Knight
    Director, Title I   
    Phone Number:  850.487.7872
    Email:  knighta@leonschools.net
     
    Terri Messer  
    Monitoring & Compliance
    Phone Number:  850.487.7393
    Email:  messert@leonschools.net
     
    Roshni Amin
    Private Schools 
    Phone Number: 850.487.7281
    Email: aminr@leonschools.net  
     
    Latoria Oliver-Mordica
    Parent & Familily Engagement
    Phone Number:  850.487.7195
    Email:  oliverl2@leonschools.net
     
    Carol Johnson
    Purchasing & Inventory
    Phone Number:  850.487.7897
    Email:  johnsonc10@leonschools.net
         
    Denise Harrell
    Executive Assistant
    Phone Number:  850.487.7895
    Email:  harrelld@leonschools.net
     
    Dr. Tonetta Scott
    Evaluations
    Phone Number:  850.487.7868
    Email:  scottt4@leonschools.net
     
    Brandon Wallace
    Technology Help Desk Services
    Phone Number:  850.487.7519
    Email:  wallaceb1@leonschools.net 
     
     
     
  • Facebook

Last Modified on September 28, 2021