Human Resources Staff Directory

  • Brett Shively
    Human Resources Director

    850-487-7244
    shivelyb@leonschools.net 

    Diana Kilgore
    Executive Assistant
    850-487-7197
    kilgored@leonschools.net

    Vicki Morrison
    Coordinator
    850-487-7127
    morrisonv@leonschools.net
    - Job Descriptions
    - Compensation Plans
    - Recruitment

    Lisa Wallenfelsz
    Project Manager
    850-487-7209
    wallenfelszl@leonschools.net
    -
    ATS Job Postings
    - ATS Training
    - Position Control

    New Hire Section:

    Melanie Garrison
    Supervisor, Applicants, New Hires and Substitutes
    850-487-7203 
    garrisonm@leonschools.net 
    - ATS Administrator
    - AESOP Administrator - Campus Users
    - Employee Records Requests

    Felicia Evans
    Human Resources Analyst
    850-487-7111
    evansf@leonschools.net
    - Substitutes 
    - Frontline 

    Pam Foister
    Human Resources Analyst
    850-487-7397
    foisterp@leonschools.net
    - ATS
    - New Hires

    Yesenia Medrano-Rodriquez
    Human Resources Analyst
    850.487-7137
    medranoy@leonschools.net
    - ATS
    - New Hires

    Hannah Allbritton
    Executive Secretary II
    850.487.7199
    allbrittonh@leonschools.net 
    - Unemployment
    - Employment Verifications/Experience
    - New Employee Paperwork
    - Receptionist 

    Mamie Brown
    Human Resources Assistant
    850-487-7100
    brownm@leonschools.net
    - Department Mail Log
    - Name Changes/Address Changes
    - Receptionist 

    Instructional Section:

    Angie Allbritton
    Supervisor, Instructional Staff
    850-414-5182
    allbrittona@leonschools.net
    - Evaluate Certification and Qualifications/Compensation
    - School Administration Compensation
    - ATS
    - PAFs
    - Add on/Supplements

    Barbara Cutchins
    Human Resources Analyst
    850-487-7202
    cutchinsb@leonschools.net
    - Evaluate Certification and Qualifications/Compensation
    - ATS
    - PAFs 
    - Out of Field 

    Kia Rhynes
    Human Resources Analyst
    850-487-7215
    rhynesd@leonschools.net
    - Evaluate Certification and Qualifications/Compensation
    - ATS
    - PAFs 
    - Out of Field

    Melanie Richardson
    Human Resources Analyst
    850-487-7208
    richardsonm@leonschools.net 
    - Evaluate Certification and Qualifications/Compensation
    - ATS
    - PAFs 
    - Out of Field

    Non-Instructional Section:

    Angela Abubakar
    Supervisor, Non-Instructional Staff 
    850-487-7165
    abubakara@leonschools.net
    - Support Staff Compensation
    - District Administration Compensation
    - Classification
    - ATS
    - Add On/Supplements

    Sharon Westberry-Bradshaw
    Human Resources Analyst
    850-487-7220
    westberrys@leonschools.net
    - PAFs
    - Evaluate Qualifications and Experience
    - ATS

    Adrienne Crawford
    Human Resources Analyst
    850-487-7211
    crawforda@leonschools.net
    - PAFs
    - Evaluate Qualifications and Experience
    - ATS

    Tameka White-Reilly
    Human Resources Analyst
    850-487-7170
    reillyt@leonschools.net
    - PAFs
    - Evaluate Qualifications and Experience
    - ATS

     


Last Modified on May 10, 2022