Human Resources Staff Directory

  • VACANT, Director
    487-7197

    Brenda Jackson, Executive Assistant
    jacksonb5@leonschools.net
    487-7197
    Teacher Experience Verifications
    Department Budget
    Subpoenas
    Public Records Request
    Unemployment Compensation

    Harriet McQuay, Secretary
    mcquayh@leonschools.net
    487-7389
    Employment Verifications

    Vicki Morrison, Project Manager
    morrisonv@leonschools.net
    487-7127
    Job Advertisements
    Position Control
    Course Codes
    Skyward HR Training
    HR Skyward Automation
    Department Web Page

     

    Applicants/New Hires/Substitutes
    Vacant, Supervisor
    PATS Administrator
    AESOP Administrator – Campus Users
    PATS HA Training
    Employee Records Request
     
    Vickie Campbell, Human Resources Analyst
    campbellV2@leonschools.net
    487-7111
    AESOP
    Substitute Teachers
    PATS

    Linda Melvin, Human Resources Analyst
    melvinl2@leonschools.net
    487-7199
    New Hire Processing

    Yesenia Medrano-Rodriquez, Human Resources Analyst
    medranoy@leonschools.net
    487-7100
    PATS
    New Employee Paperwork

    Janice Dixon, Executive Secretary I
    dixonj2@leonschools.net
    487-7100
    Receptionist


     
    Instructional
    Angie Allbritton, Supervisor
    allbrittona@leonschools.net
    414-5182
    Instructional Certification and Compensation
    School Administration
    PATS
    PAFS
    Add on/Supplements

    Roxanne Valle, Human Resources Analyst
    487-7208
    Certification
    PATS
    PAFs 
    Out of Field 

    Barbara Cutchins, Human Resources Analyst
    cutchinsb@leonschools.net
    487-7202
    Certification
    PATS
    PAFs 
    Out of Field

    Pam Foister, Human Resources Analyst
    foisterp@leonschools.net
    487-7215
    Certification
    PATs 
    PAFs

    Mamie Brown, Human Resources Assistant
    brownm@leonschools.net
    487-7228
    Board Agenda
    Department Mail Log
    Instructional Staff Filing
    Name Changes

     

    Non-Instructional
    Angela Graham, Supervisor
    grahama@leonschools.net
    487-7165
    Support Staff Compensation
    District Administration Compensation
    Classification
    PATS
    Add On/Supplements

    Kendra Hatcher, Human Resources Analyst
    hatcherk@leonschools.net
    487-7220
    PAFs
    Evaluate Qualifications and Experience
    PATS

    Adrienne Crawford, Human Resources Analyst
    crawforda@leonschools.net
    487-7211
    PAFs
    Evaluate Qualifications and Experience
    PATS

    Tameka White-Reilly, Human Resources Analyst
    reillyt@leonschools.net>
    487-7170