Task Force Committee Members

  • Parents

    Valencia Jenkins
    LCS Parent
    Teresa Womble
    LCS Parent / PTO Parent


    Demetria Clemons
    LCPAPA President
    Allen Burch
    LCPAPA High
    Sue Rishell
    LCPAPA Middle

    Community Representatives

    Ramon Alexander
    Florida House of Representatives
    Henry Lewis
    FAMU - Former College of Phar. Deans
    Sean Pittman
    Big Bend Minority Chamber of Commerce
    Allyson Watson
    FAMU College of Education
    Ruth Feiock
    FSU/College od Education Graduate, District Advisory Council
    Bob Nave
    VP of Research @ Florida Tax Watch
    Michelle Ubben
    President & Partner, Sachs Media Group
    Christopher Moya
    Director of Strategy & Management, Dean Mead
    Ryan Smith
    VP & Chief Clinical Officer @ TMH

    District Organizations

    Johnitta Wells
    District Advisory Council Chair & LCS Parent
    Marie Claire Leman
    PTO/SAC/Title I Advisory Council Leadership


    Scott Mazur
    Leon County Teachers Association President
    Lissa Stevens
    Leon Educational Staff Professional Association President
    Carlin Towell
    Local 1010 President
      Courtney Atkins
    Whole Child Leon Executive Director





Last Modified on August 12, 2020