Staff:

  •          Matthews

    Katie Matthews
    Principal's Secretary
    matthewsk@leonschools.net

             Davis

    Kim Davis
    Secretary
    davisk@leonschools.net

             Ancion

    Josemane Gray
    Secretary
    ancionj@leonschools.net

             Crump

    Cierra Crump
    Registrar
    crumpc@leonschools.net

             Forrest

    Jackie Forrest 
    Financial Accountant
    forrestj@leonschools.net

             Tackett

    Allison Tackett
    Student Affairs Secretary
    tacketta@leonschools.net

             Swicord

    Beverly Swicord
    Guidance Secretary
    swicordb@leonschools.net

             Weismantel

    Mark Weismantel
    Technology Specialist
    weismantelm@leonschools.net

             Brinson

    Renelda Brinson
    School Cafe Manager
    brinsonr@leonschools.net

             Holloway

    Seddrick Holloway
    Behavior Specalist/OFI
    holloways@leonschools.net

             White

    Alvin White
    Interventonist
    whitea1@leonschools.net

             Eboni

    Eboni Arnold
    Interventonist
    arnolde@leonschools.net

             Rodgers

    Mary Ashwood-Rodgers
    ESE Intervention
    rodgersm@leonschools.net
    Website

             Jinks

    Eusebius Jinks
    ESE Support
    jinkse@leonschools.net

             Royster

    Emmett Royster
    Behavior Specalist/ESE
    roystere@leonschools.net

             Griffin

    Laura Griffin
    ESE Support
    griffinl2@leonschools.net

             Melton

    Julie Melton
    ESE Support
    meltonj@leonschools.net

             Dorsey

    Alphonso Dorsey
    Building Maintenance Supervisor
    dorseya@leonschools.net

             Marante

    Leesa Marante
    Speech
    marantel@leonschools.net
    Website

             Mingo

    Brit'Nae Mingo
    Disc Village Counselor
    mingob@leonschools.net

             Cromotee

    LaShaundra Cromotee
    Transitional Coach
    cromoteel@leonschools.net

             Berglund

    Delia Berglund
    School Psychologist 
    berglundd@leonschools.net

             Bowen

    Dr. Alva Bowen
    School Social Worker
    bowena@leonschools.net

             No Picture

    Amanda Moulton
    District Behavior Specalist
    moultona@leonschools.net