Unified Arts/Electives:

  •          Lyons

    Benita Brown-Lyons
    Media Specialist
    Unified Arts Dept. Head
    lyonsb@leonschools.net
    Website

             Grant

    Kimberly Grant
    Business Education
    grantk2@leonschools.net
    Website

             Falah

    Janine Falah
    Art
    falahj@leonschools.net
    Website

             Ashley

    Phillip Ashley
    Chorus
    ashleyp@leonschools.net
    Website

             Douty

    Dr. Michael Douty
    Band/Orchrestra
    doutym@leonschools.net
    Website

             Sanders

    Brianna Sanders
    PE/Team Sports
    sandersb2@leonschools.net
    Website

             No

    Everett Blakely
    PE/Team Sports
    blakleye@leonschools.net
    Website

             Ruth

    DiAnn Ruth
    Pre-IB Spanish
    ruthd@leonschools.net
    Website

             Xiao

    Ling Xiao
    Pre-IB Chineese 
    xiaol@leonschools.net
    Website

                Woo

    JoungHwa Woo
    Pre-IB French
    wooj@leonschools.net
    Website