WELCOME TO OUR VIRTUAL OPEN HOUSE 2020-21

  • If you do not have a Facebook account it is okay, you can still view the Town Hall meeting and Admin Update. Click the video below to watch! 

HOW TO ACCESS TOWN HALL AND ADMIN UPDATE

SCHEDULE: (SCROLL DOWN TO FIND LINKS)

  • Open House

Important Contact Info:

  • Mr. Rusty Edwards
    Proud Principal
    edwardsr@leonschools.net

    Mrs. Eileen Mayer
    Assistant Principal of Curriculum
    mayere@leonschools.net

    Mr. Alejandro Zapata
    Assistant Principal of Attendance/Discipline
    zapataa@leonschools.net

    Mr. Eric Banks
    Dean of Students
    bankse@leonschools.net

    Mr. Lee Cameron
    IB Coordinator
    cameronl@leonschools.net

    Mrs. Latima Montgomery
    Guidance Counselor (LAST NAMES A-M)
    montgomeryl4@leonschools.net

    Ms. Kaitlyn Harrison
    6th Grade Non-Magnet Team Lead
    harrisonk@leonschools.net

    Ms. Amanda Farrell
    6th Grade Non-Magnet Team Lead 
    farrella@leonschools.net

    Ms. Karen Kirkendoll
    6th Grade IB Team Lead
    kirkendollk@leonschools.net

    Ms. Sheree Brown
    7th Grade Non- Magnet Team Lead
    Browns5@leonschools.net

    Mrs. Pam Zimmerman
    7th Grade IB Team Lead
    zimmermanp@leonschools.net

    Mrs. Larina Cornileus
    8th Grade Non-Magnet Team Lead
    cornileusl@leonschools.net

    Mr. Dan Mayer
    8th Grade IB Team Lead
    mayerd@leonschools.net

    Ms. Benita Brown-Lyons
    Electives Department Chair
    lyonsb@leonschools.net