Ladies of Distinciton is a service club that stands out in the community. From participating in back to school drives to hosting a thanksgiving celebration to Toys for Tots and much more. We continue the long tradition of making a difference in Leon County!




    Ladies of Distinction


    Class of 2019-20 school year Board Members are:


    Jai Johnson ~ President

    Zaire Lamb ~ Vice President

    Jupiner Beckett ~ Secretary

    Ashley McClurkin ~ Co Secretary

    Ma’Kaya Jones ~ Treasurer

    Te’Ericka Maxwell ~ Co Treasurer

    Amaya Chapman ~ Public Relations