Administration

Michele Keltner
Michele Keltner
Principal
keltnerm@leonschools.net
Megan Keen
Megan Keen
Assistant Principal
keenm@leonschools.net
 

Pre-Kindergarten

Kim Baxley
Kim Baxley
Pre-K Teacher
baxleyk@leonschools.net
Tanya Griffiths
Tanya Griffiths
Pre-K Teacher
griffithst@leonschools.net
Marcelina Aguilar
Marcelina Aguilar
Pre-K Aide
aguilarm@leonschools.net
Andrea Notley
Andrea Notley
Pre-K Aide
notleya@leonschools.net
Amanda Rabon
Amanda Rabon
Pre-K Aide
rabona@leonschools.net
Heather Schrobilgen
Heather Schrobilgen
Pre-K Aide
schrobilgenh@leonschools.net
 

Kindergarten

Heather Guta
Heather Guta
gutah@leonschools.net
Theresa Lambert
Theresa Lambert
lambertt@leonschools.net
 

First Grade

Brittani Burger
Brittani Burger
burgerb@leonschools.net
Brittany Hagood
Brittany Hagood
hagoodb@leonschools.net
Telisha Watson
Telisha Watson
watsont3@leonschools.net
 

Second Grade

Candice DuBose
Candice DuBose
dubosec@leonschools.net
Porsche Kenon
Porsche Kenon
kenonp@leonschools.net
Sharon Whitley
Sharon Whitley
whitleys@leonschools.net
 

Third Grade

Jennifer Davis
Jennifer Davis
davisj9@leonschools.net
Whitney Hartsfield
Whitney Hartsfield
hartsfieldw@leonschools.net
Margaret Kolke
Margaret Kolke
kolkem@leonschools.net
 

Fourth Grade

Cameron Howard
Cameron Howard
howardc2@leonschools.net
Cathy Rockenstein
Cathy Rockenstein
rockensteinc@leonschools.net
Juli Stewart
Julianne Stewart
stewartj2@leonschools.net
 

Fifth Grade

Amanda Hutchins
Amanda Hutchins
hutchinsa@leonschools.net
Michelle Whitney
Michelle Whitney
whitneyl@leonschools.net
 

Special Area

Randy Baez
Randy Baez
Music
baezr@leonschools.net
Bob Daugherty
Bob Daugherty
Physical Education
daughertyr@leonschools.net
Danna Beener
Danna Beener
Physical Education
beenerd@leonschools.net
Madison Rosenthal
Madison Rosenthal
Guidance
rosenthalm@leonschools.net
Lesley Taylor
Lesley Taylor
Art
taylorl1@leonschools.net
 

Instructional Support

Kelli Dillon
Kelli Dillon
Media Specialist
dillonk@leonschools.net
Teri Hagen
Teri Hagen
Interventionist
hagent@leonschools.net
Ashley Sposato
Ashley Sposato
Interventionist
sposatoa@leonschools.net
Chelsie Needham
Chelsie Needham
Guidance Counselor
needhamc@leonschools.net
David Schubert
David Schubert
Technology Specialist
schubertd@leonschools.net
Mary Watkins
Mary Watkins
Reading Coach
watkinsm@leonschools.net
 

Exceptional Student Education

Ashley Bennett
Ashley Bennett
ESE Teacher
bennetts@leonschools.net
Marilyn Campbell
Marilyn Campbell
ESE Teacher
campbellm1@leonschools.net
Alli Dippolito
Alli Dippolito
ESE Teacher
dippolitoa@leonschools.net
Kelly Nichols
Kelly Nichols
Speech Therapist
nicholsk@leonschools.net
Melissa Olson
Melissa Olson
Gifted and Talented
olsonmd@leonschools.net
Sandra Wilton
Sandra Wilton
Speech Pathologist
wiltons@leonschools.net
 

Office Staff

Jonathan Acosta
Jonathan Acosta
School Monitor acostaj@leonschools.net
Jennifer Bates
Jennifer Bates
Admissions Liaison
batesj@leonschools.net
Kirsten Cowles
Kirsten Cowles
Clinic Aide cowlesk@leonschools.net
Tia Griffiss
Tia Griffiss
Office Aide
griffisst@leonschools.net
Sarah Koenitzer
Sarah Koenitzer
Financial Accountant
koenitzers@leonschools.net
LeJina Payne
LeJina Payne
Secretary
paynele@leonschools.net
Stacy Rivet
Stacy Rivet
Office Aide
rivets@leonschools.net
 

Paraprofessionals

Corlette Cook
Corlette Cook
cookc@leonschools.net
Stephanie Crittenden
Stephanie Crittenden
crittendens@leonschools.net
Markeisha Lewis
Markeisha Lewis
lewism4@leonschools.net
 

Custodial and Maintenance

Jeff Williams
Jeff Williams
Maintenance Supervisor
 
Justyn Brown
Justyn Brown
 
 
Tommy Brundidge
Tommy Brundidge
 
 
Eric Curtis
Eric Curtis
 
 
Gloria Robinson
Gloria Robinson
 
 
Gary Taylor
Gary Taylor
 
 
 

Extended Day Education Program

Jeriesha Carter-Johnson
Jeriesha Carter-Johnson
Extended Day Director
carterj@leonschools.net
 

Cafeteria

Valerie Chun
Valerie Chun
Cafeteria Manager
chunv@leonschools.net
Alleachi Jefferson
Alleachi Jefferson