Administration

Michele Keltner
Michele Keltner
Principal
keltnerm@leonschools.net
Cassandra Poole
Cassandra Poole
Assistant Principal
poolec@leonschools.net
 

Pre-Kindergarten

Pam Denton
Pam Denton
Pre-K Teacher
dentonp@leonschools.net
Kim Baxley
Kim Baxley
Pre-K Teacher
baxleyk@leonschools.net
Nicole Hawkins
Nicole Hawkins
Pre-K Aide
hawkinsn@leonschools.net
Andrea Notley
Andrea Notley
Pre-K Aide
notleya@leonschools.net
Latasha Seabrooks
Latasha Seabrooks
Pre-K Aide
seabrooksl@leonschools.net
 

Kindergarten

Heather Guta
Heather Guta
gutah@leonschools.net
Theresa Lambert
Theresa Lambert
lambertt@leonschools.net
 

First Grade

Catherine Lewis
Catherine Lewis
lewisc3@leonschools.net
 

Second Grade

Cameron Howard
Cameron Howard
howardc2@leonschools.net
Sharon Whitley
Sharon Whitley
whitleys@leonschools.net
Regina Whitmore
Regina Whitmore
whitmorer@leonschools.net
 

Third Grade

Jessica Bellflower
Jessica Bellflower
bellflowerj@leonschools.net
Amanda Hutchins
Amanda Hutchins
hutchinsa@leonschools.net
Margaret Kolke
Margaret Kolke
kolkem@leonschools.net
Jasmine Shipman
Jasmine Shipman
shipmanj@leonschools.net
 

Fourth Grade

Tatiana Keaton
Tatiana Keaton
keatont@leonschools.net
Cathy Rockenstein
Cathy Rockenstein
rockensteinc@leonschools.net
 

Fifth Grade

Elizabeth McMahon
Elizabeth McMahon
mcmahone@leonschools.net
Marissa Molina
Marissa Molina
molinam2@leonschools.net
Krysta Strange
Krysta Strange
strangek@leonschools.net
 

Special Area

Randy Baez
Randy Baez
Music
baezr@leonschools.net
Danna Beener
Danna Beener
PE Aide
beenerd@leonschools.net
Barbara Chrisinger
Barbara Chrisinger
Media
chrisingerb@leonschools.net
Bob Daugherty
Bob Daugherty
Physical Education
daughertyr@leonschools.net
Angie Gruber
Angie Gruber
Guidance
grubera@leonschools.net
Kim Salesses
Kim Salesses
Art
salessesk@leonschools.net
David Schubert
David Schubert
Technology
schubertd@leonschools.net
 

Exceptional Student Education

Ashley Barner
Ashley Barner
ESE Teacher
barnera@leonschools.net
Ashley Bennett
Ashley Bennett
ESE Teacher
bennetts@leonschools.net
Audra Burch
Audra Burch
Speech Pathologist
burcha1@leonschools.net
Mishel Garcia
Mishel Garcia
ESE Teacher
garciam2@leonschools.net
Heather Hurtado
Heather Hurtado
Speech Pathologist
hurtadoh@leonschools.net
Gerry Miller
Gerry Miller
Talented and Gifted
millerg@leonschools.net
Betsy Pittinger
Betsy Pittinger
ESE Teacher
pittingerb@leonschools.net
Mary Watkins
Mary Watkins
Reading Coach
watkinsm@leonschools.net
 

Office Staff

Melissa Bruner
Melissa Bruner
Secretary
brunerm@leonschools.net
Stacy Rivet
Stacy Rivet
Bookkeeper
rivets@leonschools.net
Jamie Yeargan
Jamie Yeargan
Registrar
yearganj@leonschools.net
 

Instructional Support

Farzaneh Auger
Farzaneh Auger
augerf@leonschools.net
Stephanie Crittenden
Stephanie Crittenden
crittendens@leonschools.net
alt="Elizabeth House">
Elizabeth House
housee@leonschools.net
Jessica Milton
Jessica Milton
miltonj@leonschools.net
 

Custodial Staff

Michelle Williams
Michelle Williams
Tommy Brundidge
Tommy Brundidge
Eric Curtis
Eric Curtis
alt="James Mitchell">
James Mitchell
Jeff Williams
Jeff Williams
Corey Young
Corey Young
 

Extended Day Education Program

Jeriesha Carter-Johnson
Jeriesha Carter-Johnson
Extended Day Director
carterj@leonschools.net
 

Cafeteria

Latoya Bennett
Latoya Bennett
Cafeteria Manager
bennettl@leonschools.net