• Kate Sullivan Elementary
    Parent Teacher Association
     crocsmile
  • Kate Sullivan PTA
     
    Our PTA is an active participant in the success here at Kate Sullivan Elementary. Its role is to build strong working relationships among parents, teachers and schools in support of our students. If you are interested in joining our PTA, please fill out the forms below.
     
    Volunteer Application for Leon County Schools 
     

    Use the school district's online volunteer application to register to volunteer at Kate Sullivan. This form must be completed every year.  

    Volunteer Hours Count! 

    Florida schools are required to keep data on volunteer and community involvement.  Volunteer hours are used to qualify schools for statewide awards and provide needed information for grants and our School Improvement Plan! 

     
    PLEASE REMEMBER TO LOG YOUR HOURS!
     

    Complete the Kate Sullivan PTA Volunteer form online form to record your volunteer hours. Include any hours you worked on or off-campus, including field trips. 

     
     
    PTA Board for 2018-2019
     
     

    PTA President: Aimee Wirth

    email: awirth626@gmail.com

    VP1 and Volunteer Coordinator: Ami Vega

    email: ami.vega18@gmail.com

    Secretary: Clint Wallace 

    email: cwallace@scottandwallacelaw.com

    Treasurer: Frank Rudd

    email: fhrudd@hotmail.com

    Share Night Coordinator: Shawn Henningsen

    email: shawn.henningsen@gmail.com

    Croctoberfest Coordinator: Holly Binns

    email: hjbinns@gmail.com

    Social Media Coordinator: Aimee Wirth

    email: awirth626@gmail.com

    Book Fair Coordinator: Miatta Jalaber

    email: mjala35@gmail.com

    Hospitality Coordinator: Heather Bernier

    email: hlriles@gmail.com

    Boosterthon Coordinator: vacant

     
     
PTA Funrun