Last name First name Email Department
Andrews Stefani andrewss@leonschools.net Teacher, Math
Attendance DMS jonesg3@leonschools.net Notification/Questions for attendance issues
Bedingfield Carol bedingfieldc@leonschools.net Learning Commons
Blair Marla blairm@leonschools.net Teacher, Science
Brower Heather browerh@leonschools.net Teacher, Language Arts
Burkey Chris burkeyc@leonschools.net Dean of Students/Technology Coordinator
Cartwright Vince cartwrightv@leonschools.net Teacher, Social Studies
Cicchetti Pam cicchettip@leonschools.net ESE Aide
Clauson Tracy clausont@leonschools.net Teacher, Spanish
Clinic (School Health Assistant) DMS dms.clinic@leonschools.net Notification/Questions for clinic issues
Clinton Steve clintons@leonschools.net Building Maintenance Supervisor
Colvin Julie colvinj@leonschools.net Registrar
Cramer Pat cramerp@leonschools.net Teacher, STEM/Science
Culpepper Angie culpeppera@leonschools.net Teacher, Language Arts
Cyrus Christie cyrusc@leonschools.net Teacher, Civics
Dilmore Robyn dilmorer@leonschools.net Teacher, Social Studies
Faison Sherrhonda faisons2@leonschools.net Teacher, Language Arts
Floyd Amber floyda@leonschools.net Teacher,Science
Gamble Brittanian gambleb@leonschools.net Teacher, Science
Gorman Scott gormans@leonschools.net Teacher, Band/ Guitar
Gusman Juan gusmanj@leonschools.net Teacher, Math
Hansen Cathrine hansenc@leonschools.net Teacher, Language Arts
Hawkins James hawkinsj@leonschools.net Teacher, Social Studies
Hendershot Fonda hendershotf@leonschools.net Guidance Secretary
Hood Brian hoodb@leonschools.net SRO - School Resource Officer
Irvin Taylor irvint@leonschools.net Teacher, PE
John Linda Johnl@leonschools.net Teacher, Science
Johnson Linda johnsonl@leonschools.net Teacher, Art
Jones Gillian jonesg3@leonschools.net Secretary
Kelley Rima kelleyr@leonschools.net Teacher, Math
Kilcoyne Trish kilcoynep@leonschools.net Teacher, Social Studies
King Terry kingt@leonschools.net Teacher, Math
Kirkland Kelii kirklandk2@leonschools.net Bookkeeper
Knauf Patricia knaufp@leonschools.net Teacher, Science
Kumar Michael kumarm@leonschools.net Teacher,PE/Head Football coach
Lawson Julie lawsonj2@leonschools.net Assistant Principal Curriculum
Lightfoot J. Travis lightfootj2@leonschools.net Teacher, CTE
Lightfoot Vicki lightfootv@leonschools.net Teacher, ESE
Manuel Amice manuela@leonschools.net Teacher, Social Studies
McCrimmon Jim mccrimmonj@leonschools.net Teacher, Language Arts
McCrimmon Sandra mccrimmons@leonschools.net Teacher, Math
Miller Paula millerp@leonschools.net Teacher, Spanish
Miller Joseph millerj3@leonschools.net Teacher, Science
Minert Karen minertk@leonschools.net Teacher, ESE
O'Connor Carol oconnorc@leonschools.net Secretary
Oliver Taraneh olivert@leonschools.net Teacher, Math
Parramore Jackie parramorej@leonschools.net Guidance Counselor
Penn Betsy pennb@leonschools.net Teacher, Math/Science
Pettit Lisa pettitl@leonschools.net Teacher, Strings/Chorus
Phillips Leslie phillipsl@leonschools.net Teacher, Language Arts
Rodgers Eden rodgerse@leonschools.net Guidance Counselor
Sampson Bakari sampsonb2@leonschools.net Aide, ESE
Sanders Tiffany sanderst@leonschools.net PE
Schroepfer Cathy schroepferc@leonschools.net Teacher, Social Studies
Scott Lisa scottl@leonschools.net ESE Aide
Shrum Dena shrumd@leonschools.net Teacher, Math
Smidt Erin smidte@leonschools.net Teacher, Science
Smithson Jessica smithsonj@leonschools.net Teacher, Social Studies
Snyder Susan snyders@leonschools.net ESE Aide
Solz Katherine solzk1@leonschools.net Teacher, Reading
Stemle Alex stemlea@leonschools.net Dean/Athletic Director
Sumner Jamie sumnerj@leonschools.net Teacher, ESE/Speech
Upchurch Betsy upchurchb@leonschools.net ESE Aide
Watkins Barbara watkinsb@leonschools.net Teacher, Language Arts
Whiddon Sherry whiddons@leonschools.net Teacher, Language Arts
Williams Steven williamss12@leonschools.net Teacher, Language Arts
Williams Chelsea williamsc9@leonschools.net Teacher, 6th Grade
Williamson Nathan williamsonn@leonschools.net Teacher, Language Arts