Last name First name Email Department
Angry Bobby angryb@leonschools.net Teacher, Math
Attendance DMS oconnorc@leonschools.net Notification/Questions for attendance issues
Blair Marla blairm@leonschools.net Teacher, Science
Brower Heather browerh@leonschools.net Teacher, Language Arts
Burkey Chris burkeyc@leonschools.net Academic Support/Technology Coordinator
Cartwright Vince cartwrightv@leonschools.net Teacher, Social Studies
Cervera Anngela cerveraa@leonschools.net Teacher, Science
Clinton Steve clintons@leonschools.net Building Maintenance Supervisor
Colvin Julie colvinj@leonschools.net Registrar
Cosenza Tracy cosenzat@leonschools.net Teacher, Science
Coxwell Nicole coxwelln@leonschools.net School Health Aide/Clinic
Cramer Pat cramerp@leonschools.net Teacher, STEM/Science
Curzon Fany curzonf@leonschools.net Teacher, Spanish
Dilmore Robyn dilmorer@leonschools.net Teacher, Social Studies
Duke Jena dukej@leonschools.net Aide
Eddy Helene eddyh@leonschools.net Aide, ESE
Evans Jordan evansj2@leonschools.net Teacher, Orchestra/Chorus
Faison Sherrhonda faisons2@leonschools.net Teacher, Language Arts
Fletcher Amice fletchera@leonschools.net Teacher, Social Studies
Floyd Amber floyda@leonschools.net Civics Teacher
Frazier Eva fraziere2@leonschools.net Teacher, ESE
Funderburg Jan funderburgj@leonschools.net Teacher, Language Arts
Hansen Cathrine hansenc@leonschools.net Teacher, World History
Harris Victoria harrisv@leonschools.net Teacher, ELA
Hawkins James hawkinsj@leonschools.net Teacher, Social Studies
Hendershot Fonda hendershotf@leonschools.net Guidance Secretary
Hipps Tyler hippst@leonschools.net Security
Hipps Jay hippsj@leonschools.net Teacher, Resource
Johnson Linda johnsonl@leonschools.net Teacher, Art
Johnson Karin johnsonk3@leonschools.net Teacher, Science
Kelley Rima kelleyr@leonschools.net Teacher, Math
Kelley Michelle kelleym@leonschools.net Teacher, Math
Kilcoyne Trish kilcoynep@leonschools.net Teacher, Social Studies
King Terry kingt@leonschools.net Teacher, Math
Kirkland Kelii kirklandk2@leonschools.net Bookkeeper
Knauf Patricia knaufp@leonschools.net Teacher, Science
Kumar Michael kumarm@leonschools.net Teacher,PE/Head Football coach
Kumar Christie kumarc@leonschools.net Teacher, Civics
Lightfoot J. Travis lightfootj2@leonschools.net Teacher, CTE
Lightfoot Vicki lightfootv@leonschools.net Teacher, ESE
Mahone Noelle mahonen@leonschools.net Media Center
Marcevski Leslie marcevskil@leonschools.net Teacher, Spanish
McCrimmon Sandra mccrimmons@leonschools.net Teacher, Math
Miller Joseph millerj3@leonschools.net Teacher, Science
Mills Steve millss2@leonschools.net Principal
O'Connor Carol oconnorc@leonschools.net Secretary
Oliveri Robin oliverir@leonschools.net Assistant Principal
O'neal Casey onealc@leonschools.net Counselor, New Horizons
Penn Betsy pennb@leonschools.net Teacher, Theatre
Pereda Pamula peredap@leonschools.net Teacher, Reading/ELA
Phillips Leslie phillipsl@leonschools.net Teacher, Language Arts
Sampson Bakari sampsonb2@leonschools.net Aide, ESE
Schroepfer Cathy schroepferc@leonschools.net Teacher, Social Studies
Schwartz Jennifer schwartzj@leonschools.net Teacher, Math
Scott Taita scottt@leonschools.net Assistant Principal
Shimer Harolyn shimerh@leonschools.net Teacher, Band/ Guitar
Smidt Erin smidte@leonschools.net Teacher, Science
Smith Holly smithh@leonschools.net Teacher, Science
Smithson Jessica smithsonj@leonschools.net Academic Counselor/Testing Coordinator
Snowden Liz snowdene@leonschools.net Teacher, Language Arts
Solz Katherine solzk1@leonschools.net Teacher, Reading
Stemle Alex stemlea@leonschools.net Dean/Athletic Director
Sumner Jamie sumnerj@leonschools.net Teacher, ESE/Speech
Thomas Rachel thomasr2@leonschools.net Guidance
Thomas Ashlyn thomasa3@leonschools.net Teacher, Math
Tripp William trippw@leonschools.net Teacher, ELA
Twyford Dottie twyfordd@leonschools.net Office Secretary
Waltz Shelley waltzs1@leonschools.net Teacher, Math
Watkins Lanandra watkinsl@leonschools.net Teacher, PE
Williams Jessica williamsj21@leonschools.net Teacher, ESE
Williamson Nathan williamsonn@leonschools.net Teacher, Language Arts
Wohlrab Lindsey wohlrabl@leonschools.net Teacher, Math/Science
Womble Richard wombler@leonschools.net SRO-School Resource Officer