• Deerlake Middle School

    9902 Deer Lake West
    Tallahassee, Florida 32312
    Phone (850) 922-6545
    Fax (850) 488-3275
    Office Hours 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
     
     Principal
     Mr. Steve Mills
    millss2@leonschools.net
     
     
    Assistant Principal 
    Mrs. Robin Oliveri
    oliverir@leonschools.net
     
    Assistant Principal 
    Mrs. Taita Scott
    scottt@leonschools.net
     
    Dean of Students/Academics
     
    Mr. Alex Stemle
    stemlea@leonschools.net
     
    Academic Support/Technology Coordinator
    Mr. Chris Burkey
    burkeyc@leonschools.net
     
    School Resource Officer
    Richard Womble
    wombler@leonschools.net