• Softball_life

    DATE DAY TEAMS (Home/Visitor) TIME LOCATION
    9/29/2020 Tuesday  Swift Creek vs Deerlake 6:00 PM Belle Vue Field # 1
    10/1/2020 Thursday Deerlake vs Fairview 6:00 PM Belle Vue Field # 1
    10/6/20  Tuesday Montford vs Deerlake 6:00 PM  Belle Vue Field # 1
    10/7/20  Wednesday Nims vs Deerlake 6:00 PM Belle Vue Field # 1
    10/13/2020 Tuesday Deerlake vs Cobb 6:00 PM Belle Vue Field # 2
    10/14/2020 Wednesday   Raa vs Deerlake 6:00 PM Belle Vue Field # 2
    10/15/2020 Thursday        Deerlake vs Swift Creek 6:00 PM Belle Vue Field # 2
    10/20/2020 Tuesday Fairview vs Deerlake 6:00 PM Belle Vue Field # 2
    10/21/2020 Wednesday Deerlake vs Montford 6:00 PM Belle Vue Field # 2
    10/26/2020 Monday              Deerlake vs Nims 6:00 PM Belle Vue Field # 2
    10/29/2020 Thursday      Cobb vs Deerlake 6:00 PM Belle Vue Field # 1
    11/3/2020 Tuesday Deerlake vs Raa 6:00 PM Belle Vue Field # 1
    11/5/2020 Thursday (2A) First Round of Playoffs 6:00 PM  Belle Vue Field # 1
        Divisional Championships    
    11/10/2020  Tuesday   2A-Championship game 6:00PM TBA