• The information below is the schedule of topics and assignments that will be covered.  Please note that this information could change, and students will be advised of any changes in class. 
     
    This year we will follow a Block Schedule.  The GREEN Block is made up of A, C, and E class periods.  The BLUE Block is made up of B, D, and F class periods.  These blocks will rotate by day.

     

    May 3 - 7, 2021 - Week #5

    Monday, May 3 - Energy Quiz and Energetic Kitchen Project (due 5/5)

    Tuesday, May 4 - Topic 2 - Lesson 1 - Motion and Force, Vocab Foldable, Balanced Forces

    Wed., May 5 - Topic 2 - Lesson 1 - Motion and Force, Vocab Foldable, Balanced Forces

    Thursday, May 6 - Topic 2 - Lesson 2 & 3 - Speed, Velocity, Acceleration & Newton's Laws

    Friday, May 7 - Topic 2 - Lesson 2 & 3 - Speed, Velocity, Acceleration & Newton's Laws

     

    April 26 - 30, 2021 - Week #4

    Monday, April 26 - Work Activity, Topic 1 - Lesson #4, Energy Transfer Activity

    Tuesday, April 27 - Work Activity, Topic 1 - Lesson #4, Energy Transfer Activity

    Wednesday, April 28 - Energy Transfer Worksheet & Energetic Kitchen

    Thursday, April 29 - Energy Transfer Worksheet & Energetic Kitchen Project

    Friday, April 30 - Energy Quiz & Energetic Kitchen Project

     

    April 19 - 23, 2021 - Week #3

    Monday, April 19 - CTE Word Processing Certification Test

    Tuesday, April 20 - Topic 1 - Lesson 1 - Energy

    Wednesday, April 21 - Topic 1 - Lesson 1 - Energy

    Thursday, April 22 - Topic 1 - Lesson 2 - Kinetic & Potential Energy

    Friday, April 23 - Topic 1 - Lesson 2 - Kinetic & Potential Energy

     

    April 12 - 16, 2021 - Week #2

    Monday, April 12 - CTE - Word Processing - Lesson 5 & Practice Test A

    Tuesday, April 13 - CTE - Word Processing - Lesson 5 & Practice Test A

    Wednesday, April 14 - CTE - Word Processing - Practice Tests B-C/Mastery Skills

    Thursday, April 15 - FSA Writing - CTE Word Processing - Practice Tests B-C/Mastery Skills

    Friday, April 16 - FSA Writing - CTE Word Processing Certification Test

     

    April 5 - 9, 2021 - Week #1

    Monday, April 5 - No School Teacher Planning Day

    Tuesday, April 6 - CTE - Word Processing

    Wednesday, April 7 - CTE - Word Processing

    Thursday, April 8 - FSA Writing - CTE Word Processing

    Friday, April 9 - FSA Writing - CTE Word Processing