Paraprofessionals

  •  
     Saidy Curtain
     
      Saidy Curtin
      Paraprofessional
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

      
      photo Susan Fordham
        Paraprofessional
     
         email: fordhams@leonschools.net
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

    Laurinda Fuller     Laurinda Fuller
        ESE Paraprofessional
     
         email: fullerl@leonschools.net 
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

    Sharon Kant-Rauch     
      Sharon Kant-Rauch
        Paraprofessional
     

         email: kant-rauchs@leonschools.net  

     

     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

    Johanna Hawkins   
        Johanna Hawkins
        Paraprofessional
     

         email:  hawkinsj4@leonschools.net  

     

     
     
     
     
     
     

     
     
      Colleen Holdcraft Colleen Holdcraft
        Paraprofessional
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

     
    Lashaunba Houser    Lashaunba Houser
        Paraprofessional
     
         email: houserl@leonschools.net
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

      Madeline Kessler Madeline Kessler
        Paraprofessional
     
         email: @leonschools.net
     

     

     

     

     

      Ashley Monroe Ashley Monroe
        Paraprofessional
     
         email: monroea@leonschools.net
     

     

     

     

     

     

     


    Lacey Obey

      Lacey Obey

       ESE Paraprofessional 
     
       email: obeyl@leonschools.net 
      
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

    Sarah Pruitt     Sarah Pruitt
        Paraprofessional
     
         email: Pruitts@leonschools.net
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

    Rudean Rogers   Rudean Rogers
        ESE Paraprofessional 
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

      photo Tina Skaggs
        Paraprofessional
     
         email: skaggst@leonschools.net
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

     
     
    Lesley Smith    Lesley Smith
         Pre-K Paraprofessional  
     
     
         email: smithl1@leonschools.net
     
     
        
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

     
     
      Joycelyn Crimbley Joycelyn Crimbley
        Paraprofessional
     
         email: crimbleyj@leonschools.net
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
      
     
    Ticoria Wagner   Ticoria Wagner
        Paraprofessional
     
         email: wagnert@leonschools.net
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

     
    Lorenzo Williams   Lorenzo Wilson
        Paraprofessional 
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

    Dequisha Williams   
        DeQuisha Williams
        Paraprofessional
     
         email: williamsd1@leonschools.net