Last name First name Email Department
Alford Todd alfordj@leonschools.net Teacher, PE
Angry Bobby angryb@leonschools.net Teacher, Math
Brawner Candace brawnerc@leonschools.net Teacher, ESE
Brower Heather browerh@leonschools.net Teacher, Language Arts
Burkey Chris burkeyc@leonschools.net Academic Support/Technology Coordinator/Athletic Director
Carter Jenny carterj4@leonschools.net Teacher, Math
Cartwright Vince cartwrightv@leonschools.net Teacher, Social Studies
Clinton Steve clintons@leonschools.net Building Maintenance Supervisor
Colvin Julie colvinj@leonschools.net Registrar
Contento Ariel contentoa@leonschools.net Teacher, ELA
Cosenza Tracy cosenzat@leonschools.net Teacher, Agriculture
Coxwell Nicole coxwelln@leonschools.net School Health Aide/Clinic
Davidson Karissa davidsonk@leonschools.net Teacher, Science
Dilmore Robyn dilmorer@leonschools.net Teacher, Resource
Dollar Lisa dollarl@leonschools.net Teacher, Orchestra/Chorus
Doss Judi dossj@leonschools.net Teacher, Math
Eddy Helene eddyh@leonschools.net Teacher, ESE
Faison Sherrhonda faisons2@leonschools.net Assistant Principal
Fletcher Amice fletchera@leonschools.net Teacher, Social Studies
Floyd Amber floyda@leonschools.net Teacher, Science
Frazier Eva fraziere2@leonschools.net Teacher, Science
George Nathan georgen@leonschools.net Teacher, Social Studies
Hammer Madison hammerm1@leonschools.net Teacher, ELA
Hansen Cathrine hansenc@leonschools.net Teacher, World History
Harris Victoria harrisv@leonschools.net Teacher, Language Arts
Hawkins James hawkinsj@leonschools.net Teacher, Social Studies
Hendershot Fonda hendershotf@leonschools.net Guidance Secretary
Hipps Jay hippsj@leonschools.net Teacher, PE
Hunter Chelsea hunterc@leonschools.net Teacher, ELA
Johnson Cherri johnsonc12@leonschools.net Teacher, ELA
Johnson Karin johnsonk3@leonschools.net Teacher, Science
Joseph Stefanie josephs@leonschools.net Social Worker
Kelley Michelle kelleym@leonschools.net Teacher, Math
Kelley Rima kelleyr@leonschools.net Teacher, Math
Kilcoyne Trish kilcoynep@leonschools.net Teacher, Social Studies
King Terry kingt@leonschools.net Teacher, Math
Kirkland Kelii kirklandk2@leonschools.net Bookkeeper
Knauf Patricia knaufp@leonschools.net Teacher, Science
Lawrance Sherry lawrances@leonschools.net Teacher, Civics
Mahone Noelle mahonen@leonschools.net Media Center
Marante Kasey marantek@leonschools.net Teacher, Science
Marcevski Leslie marcevskil@leonschools.net Teacher, Spanish
McCrimmon Sandra mccrimmons@leonschools.net Teacher, ESE
Miller Joseph millerj3@leonschools.net Teacher, STEM
Mills Steve millss2@leonschools.net Principal
Oliveri Robin oliverir@leonschools.net Assistant Principal
Pearson TaQuandra pearsont@leonschools.net New Horizons Counselor
Penn Betsy pennb@leonschools.net Teacher, Theatre
Penn William pennw@leonschools.net Teacher, Art
Phillips Leslie phillipsl@leonschools.net Teacher, Language Arts
Ruthstrom Shelly ruthstroms@leonschools.net Office, Secretary
Schwartz Jennifer schwartzj@leonschools.net Teacher, Math
Scott Taita scottt@leonschools.net Assistant Principal
Shimer Harolyn shimerh@leonschools.net Teacher, Band/ Guitar
Smidt Erin smidte@leonschools.net Teacher, Science
Smith Matt smithm8@leonschools.net Teacher, ELA
Smithson Jessica smithsonj@leonschools.net Academic Counselor/Testing Coordinator
Solz Katherine solzk1@leonschools.net Teacher, Reading
Thomas Rachel thomasr2@leonschools.net Guidance
Twyford Dottie twyfordd@leonschools.net Office Secretary
Waltz Shelley waltzs1@leonschools.net Teacher, Math
Watkins Lanandra watkinsl@leonschools.net Teacher, PE
Williamson Nathan williamsonn@leonschools.net Teacher, Language Arts
Wohlrab Lindsey wohlrabl@leonschools.net Teacher, Math/Science
Womble Richard wombler@leonschools.net SRO-School Resource Officer