•  

    Administration


    Iris C. Wilson Dr. Iris C. Wilson
    Principal
      wilsoni@leonschools.net


    David Rudenborg David Rudenborg
    Assistant Principal
      rudenborgd@leonschools.net

     

    Pre-Kindergarten

     Lisa Coonan
    Ms. Coonan  
    Pre-K Teacher
      coonanl@leonschools.net

      
    NoPhoto Ms. McKiernan
    Pre-K Teacher
      mckiernank@leonschools.net
     

    Kindergarten 

    Tiffany Bruce
      Ms. Bruce  
      Kindergarten Teacher
      brucet@leonschools.net

    Jamila Gilyard
        Mrs. Gilyard
      Kindergarten Teacher
      gilyardj@leonschools.net  
    Greenfield, Kimberly
       Mrs. Greenfield
      Kindergarten Teacher
      greenfieldk@leonschools.net
     
    Bellamy
        Ms. Penton
      Kindergarten Teacher
      petonm@leonschools.net
    Washington, Kawanis
        Mrs. Washington
      Kindergarten Teacher
      washingtonk@leonschools.net

    First Grade

    Bellamy
        Mrs. Bellamy
      1st Grade Teacher
       bellamya@leonschools.net

    Nicole Carter
          Mrs. N. Carter
      1st Grade Teacher
       cartern@leonschools.net
    Gloria Gallon
          Ms. Gallon
      1st Grade Teacher
       gallong@leonschools.net
    Howell, Meghan Mrs. Howell
    1st Grade Teacher
    howellm@leonschools.net
    NoPhoto
     Ms. C. Jones
    1st Grade Teacher
    jonesc1@leonschools.net

     Second Grade

    Lynne Hyre
    Mrs. Hyre  
    2nd Grade Teacher
    hyrel@leonschools.net

    Dwanna Moore
    Mrs. Moore
    2nd Grade Teacher
    moored@leonschools.net
    Moser
    Mrs. Moser
    2nd Grade Teacher
    mosere@leonschools.net
     Katie Kone
       Mrs. Kone
     2nd Grade Teacher
       konek@leonschools.net
    Hanna Routt
    Ms. Routt
    2nd Grade Teacher
    routth@leonschools.net

    NoPhoto
    Ms. Auker
    2nd Grade Teacher
    aukera@leonschools.net

     
         

      Third Grade

    NoPhoto
    Ms. T. Carter
    3rd Grade Teacher
    cartert2@leonschools.net

    NoPhoto
    Ms. K. Smith
    3rd Grade Teacher
    @leonschools.net
    Amanda Ford
      Ms. Ford
     3rd Grade Teacher
       forda5@leonschools.net
    Nicole Green
      Mrs. Green
     3rd Grade Teacher
       greenn@leonschools.net
    NoPhoto
      Ms. S. Jones
     3rd Grade Teacher
       joness6@leonschools.net

    NoPhoto
      MS. M. Griffith
     3rd Grade Teacher
      
    griffithm@leonschools.net

           

    Fourth Grade

    Roshanna Beard
      Mrs. Beard
     4th Grade Teacher
       beardr@leonschools.net

    Harrison
      Ms. Harrison
     4th Grade Teacher
       harrisonj2@leonschools.net

    NoPhoto
      Ms. Meisner
     4th Grade Teacher
       meisnerl@leonschools.net

    NoPhoto
      Ms. Lawrence-Laing
     4th Grade Teacher
     lawrencek@leonschools.net
    NoPhoto
      Ms. McMahon
     4th Grade Teacher
      mcmahone2@leonschools.net

     

           

     Fifth Grade

    NoPhoto
      Ms. Brow
     5th Grade Teacher
      LastF@leonschools.net

    NoPhoto
      Ms. Johnson
     5th Grade Teacher
      LastF@leonschools.net
    NoPhoto
      Mr. Jones
     5th Grade Teacher
      LastF@leonschools.net
     
    Penny
      Mrs. Penny
     5th Grade Teacher
    NoPhoto
      Ms.Lockhart
     5th Grade Teacher
      LastF@leonschools.net

     

           

     Tapestry

    Chandler
      Ms. Chandler
    Art
       chandlera@leonschools.net

    Crystal Mathews
      Mrs. Mathews
    Media
       mathewsc1@leonschools.net
    Jimmy Gillis
    Mr. Gillis
    Strings / Music
       gillisj@leonschools.net
    Terrence Pride
    Mr. Pride
    Dance / Theatre
       @leonschools.net
        Coach Picinic
    Coach Picinic
    PE
       @leonschools.net

    Autumn Simunek
      Autumn Simunek
    Vibrations/Music/Choir
    simuneka@leonschools.net

    Jefferson Tavares
      Mr. Tavares
    Graphic Arts/Computers
       tavaresj@leonschools.net
     
    Michael Scarpone
    Michael Scarpone
    Guitar / Music/Band
       @leonschools.net
       

    Exceptional Student Education

    Voshall
    Ms. Voshall
    Teacher VE/KG
    voshallk@leonschools.net

    Kimberly Newman
    Mrs. Newman
    ESE Teacher (K-5)
    @leonschools.net
    Nicolette Ruane
     Mrs. Ruane
    Teacher Reso. VE
    ruanen@leonschools.net
    Love
      Ms. Love
    Guidance
       loves@leonschools.net
    NoPhoto
      Mrs. Boland
    Speech Pathologist
       lbolandc@leonschools.net
     

     Office Staff

    Michelle Thorpe
      Mrs. Thorpe
    Secretary
       thorpem@leonschools.net

    Tammy Harris-Hill
      Ms. Harris-Hill
    Secretary
       harris-hillt@leonschools.net
    Janice Sellars
      Mrs. Sellars
    Registrar
       sellarsj@leonschools.net
    NoPhoto
      Ms. Franklin
    Bookkeeper
      franklinj1@leonschools.net
    Mr. Byrd
      Mr. Byrd
    Technology
       byrdm@leonschools.net
     

     Instructional Coaches

    Beryl James
      Mrs. James
    Reading Coach 
    jamesb@leonschools.net

    Sherry Shorter
      Mrs. Shorter
    Teacher Inter. SM9   
    shorters@leonschools.net
    Wise
      Mr. Wise
    Resourcce/Support   
    wiseb3@leonschools.net
     
     
     

    Custodial Staff

    Curtis Watson
    Mr. Watson
    Building Supervisor

    Russell Gardner
        Mr. Gardner
    Angela Pope
        Ms. Pope
    Smith
       Mr. Smith
    Cull
        Mr. Cull
      

    Extended Day Education Program

    Wells, Maduyan
      Mrs. Wells
    Extended Day Director
      wellsm1@leonschools.net

     
     
     
     

     Paraprofessionals

    Sandra Gilliam
      Mrs. Gilliam
    Paraprofessional

     Janice Salinero
      Ms. Salinero
    Paraprofessional
     Sharon Bradwell
      Ms. Badwell
    Paraprofessional
    Rivera
      Ms. Rivera
    Paraprofessional
     NoPhoto Mrs. Woodruff
    Paraprofessional

    NoPhoto
      Ms. Hampton
    Paraprofessional

    NoPhoto
      Ms. Wilson
    Paraprofessional
    Marrs
      Ms. Marrs
    Paraprofessional
    Williams
      Mr. Williams
    Paraprofessional
     

     Cafeteria

    Patty Iscrupe
      Ms. Iscrupe
    Cafeteria Manager
      iscrupep@leonschools.net