•  

    Administration


    Jennifer RicardoJennifer Ricardo
    Principal 
      ricardoj@leonschools.net


    David Rudenborg David Rudenborg
    Assistant Principal
      rudenborgd@leonschools.net

    Wise
    Mr. Wise
    Dean of Students 
    wiseb3@leonschools.net
     
     

    Pre-Kindergarten

    Howell, Meghan
    Ms. Yarbrough 
    Pre-K Teacher
      tbd@leonschools.net

      
    McKienan
    Mrs. McKiernan
    Pre-K Teacher
      mckiernank@leonschools.net
     

    Kindergarten 

    Tiffany Bruce
      Ms. Bruce  
      Kindergarten Teacher
      brucet@leonschools.net

    Howell, Meghan
        Ms. Leitch
      Kindergarten Teacher
      tbd@leonschools.net  
    Greenfield, Kimberly
       Mrs. Greenfield
      Kindergarten Teacher
      greenfieldk@leonschools.net
     
    Penton
        Ms. Penton
      Kindergarten Teacher
      pentonm@leonschools.net
    Washington, Kawanis
        Mrs. Washington
      Kindergarten Teacher
      washingtonk@leonschools.net

    First Grade

    Bellamy
        Mrs. Bellamy
      1st Grade Teacher
       bellamya@leonschools.net

    Howell, Meghan
        Ms. Wetherington
      1st Grade Teacher
       wetheringtonm@leonschools.net
    Gloria Gallon
          Ms. Gallon
      1st Grade Teacher
       gallong@leonschools.net
    Howell, Meghan Ms. Tubig
    1st Grade Teacher
    tubigj@leonschools.net
    C. Jones
     Ms. C. Jones
    1st Grade Teacher
    jonesc1@leonschools.net

     Second Grade

    Lynne Hyre
    Mx. Bressack
    2nd Grade Teacher
    bressackc@leonschools.net

    Lynne Hyre
    Mrs. Kerr
    2nd Grade Teacher
    kerra@leonschools.net
    Wells, Maduyan
    Mrs. Wells
    2nd Grade Teacher
    WellsM2@leonschools.net
     Katie Kone
       Mrs. Kone
     2nd Grade Teacher
       konek@leonschools.net
    Hannah Routt
    Ms. Routt
    2nd Grade Teacher
    routth@leonschools.net

      Third Grade

    Auker
    Mrs. Kaufman
    3rd Grade Teacher
    aukera@leonschools.net

    Meisner
      Mrs. Sampson
     3rd Grade Teacher
       sampsonl@leonschools.net
    Lockhart
     Ms.Lockhart
     3rd Grade Teacher
     lockhartk@leonschools.net
    Nicole Green
      Mrs. Green
     3rd Grade Teacher
       greenn@leonschools.net
    Sager
      Ms. Sager
     3rd Grade Teacher
       sagers@leonschools.net

    Lynne Hyre
      TBD
     3rd Grade Teacher
     
    @leonschools.net

           

    Fourth Grade

    Lockhart
      Ms. Pease
     4th Grade Teacher
       peasej@leonschools.net

    Harrison
      Ms. Harrison
     4th Grade Teacher
       harrisonj2@leonschools.net

    Amanda Ford
      Ms. Ford
     4th Grade Teacher
       forda5@leonschools.net

    Lawrence-Laing
      Mrs. Lawrence-Laing
     4th Grade Teacher
     lawrencek@leonschools.net
    McMahon
      Ms. McMahon
     4th Grade Teacher
      mcmahone2@leonschools.net

     

           

     Fifth Grade

    Brow
     Ms. Brow
     5th Grade Teacher
     brows@leonschools.net

    Johnson
     Ms. Johnson
     5th Grade Teacher
     johnsonr4@leonschools.net
    Lockhart
    Mrs. Lightfoot-Brown
    5th Grade Teacher  
    lightfootbrowns@leonschools.net
     

    Penny
    Mrs. Penny
    5th Grade Teacher
    pennyt@leonschools.net

    Lynne Hyre
     Mr. Brown
     5th Grade Teacher
     howardc@leonschools.net

     

           

     Tapestry

    Chandler
      Ms. Chandler
    Art
       chandlera@leonschools.net

    Roshanna Beard
      Mrs. Beard
    Media
       beardr@leonschools.net
    Jimmy Gillis
    Mr. Gillis
    Strings / Music
       gillisj@leonschools.net
    Terrence Pride
    Mr. Pride
    Dance / Theatre
       pridet1@leonschools.net
    Lynne Hyre
    Ms. Bangert
    PE
       bangertm@leonschools.net

    Autumn Simunek
      Mrs. Simunek
    Vibrations/Music/Choir
    simuneka@leonschools.net

    Jefferson Tavares
      Mr. Tavares
    Graphic Arts/Computers
       tavaresj@leonschools.net
     
    Michael Scarpone
    Mr.Scarpone
    Guitar / Music/Band
       scarponem@leonschools.net
       

    Exceptional Student Education

    Voshall
    Ms. Voshall
    ESE Teacher (3-5)
    voshallk@leonschools.net

    Kimberly Newman
    Ms. Kolhagen
    ESE Teacher (K-5)
    kolhagena@leonschools.net
    Nicolette Ruane
     Mrs. Ruane
    ESE Teacher (K-2)
    ruanen@leonschools.net
    Love
      Ms. Love
    Guidance
       loves@leonschools.net
    Boland
      Mrs. Boland
    Speech Pathologist
       bolandc@leonschools.net
     

     Office Staff

    Michelle Thorpe
      Mrs. Thorpe
    Secretary
       thorpem@leonschools.net

    Lockhart
      
    Ms. Ramirez
    Secretary
       ramirezc@leonschools.net
    Janice Sellars
      Mrs. Sellars
    Registrar
       sellarsj@leonschools.net
    Franklin
      Ms. Franklin
    Bookkeeper
      franklinj1@leonschools.net
    Kimberly Newman
     Mr. Henning
    Technology
       henningd@leonschools.net
     

     Instructional Coaches

    Beryl James
      Mrs. James
    Reading Coach 
    jamesb@leonschools.net

    Sherry Shorter
      Mrs. Shorter
    Resource Teacher 
    shorters@leonschools.net
     
     
     
     

    Custodial Staff

    Curtis Watson
    Mr. Watson
    Building Supervisor

    Russell Gardner
        Mr. Gardner
    Angela Pope
        Ms. Pope
    Smith
       Mr. Smith
    Cull
        Mr. Cull
      

    Extended Day Education Program

    Wells, Maduyan
      Mrs. Wells
    21st Century/STARS Director
      WellsM2@leonschools.net

    Lockhart
      Ms. White
    Extended Day Director
      whites2@leonschools.net
     
     
     

     Paraprofessionals

    Sandra Gilliam
      Mrs. Gilliam
    Paraprofessional

    Woodruff Mrs. Woodruff
    Paraprofessional
     Sharon Bradwell
      Ms. Badwell
    Paraprofessional
    Rivera
      Ms. Rivera
    Paraprofessional

     

    Mr. White
    School Aide / Hall Monitor

    Hampton
      Ms. Hampton
    Paraprofessional

    Wilson
      Ms. Wilson
    Paraprofessional
    Lockhart
      Mr. Mitchell
    Classroom Behavioral Specialist
    Williams
      Mr. Williams
    Paraprofessional
    Lockhart
      Ms. Reddick
    Paraprofessional  

     Cafeteria

    Patty Iscrupe
      Ms. Iscrupe
    Cafeteria Manager
      iscrupep@leonschools.net