• 2021 District Planning Committee Chair

    Dr. Michelle Gayle, Assistant Superintendent, Professional and Community Services

    2021 Glenn-Howell Distinguished Educator Selection Committee

    Dr. Kathleen L. Rodgers, Assistant Superintendent, Prevention, Intervention and Equity ServicesCommittee Chair

    Benny Bolden, Principal - R. Frank Nims Middle School

    Clayton Cloud, Assistant Principal – Sealey Elementary School

    Brian Dobie, Teacher – Springwood Elementary

    Sue Kraul, Director - Elementary Schools

    Marcus NicolasTallahassee Community College

    Dr. Christopher Small, Principal, Augusta Raa Middle School

    J.P. Swope, Assistant Principal, Lawton Chiles High School


Last Modified on April 29, 2022