Office Staff

  • Mrs. Mejia
    Mrs. Mejia
    Guidance/RTI
    mejiaj@leonschools.net
    Mrs. Buford
      Mrs. Buford
    Bookkeeper
      bufordf@leonschools.net
    Mrs. Moore
      Mrs. Moore
    Registrar
     moorej@leonschools.net
    Mrs. Hunt
      Mrs. Hunt
    Front Office
    Secretary
      huntd@leonschools.net
    Mrs. Leckinger
      Mrs. Leckinger
    Guidance - Secretary
    leckingers@leonschools.net
    Mrs. Peacock
      Mrs. Peacock
    Clinic
    peacockl2@leonschools.net
    Mrs. Rice
      Mrs. Rice
    Front Office
    Secretary
      ricea2@leonschools.net
    Arango_Jimena
      Mrs. Arango
    Tech Specialist
      arangoj@leonschools.net
    Rumph
      Mrs. Rumph
    Guidance
    rumpht@leonschools.net"