Office Staff

  • Arango_Jimena
      Mrs. Arango
    Tech Specialist
      arangoj@leonschools.net
    Dickerson_Jennifer
      Mrs. Dickerson
    Bookkeper
      dickersonj@leonschools.net
    Burden
    Mr. Burden
    Behavior Specialist
    burdene@leonschools.net
     
    Leckinger_Susie
      Mrs. Leckinger
    Guidance - Secretary
    leckingers@leonschools.net
    Mejia
    Mrs. Mejia
    Guidance/RTI
    mejiaj@leonschools.net
    Payne_Sheila
      Mrs. Payne
    Registrar
    paynes2@leonschools.net
    Peacock_Lisa
      Mrs. Peacock
    Clinic
    peacockl2@leonschools.net
    Rice_Ann
      Mrs. Rice
    Front Office
    Secretary
      ricea2@leonschools.net