Grade Promotion Scale

  • To 10th Grade – 5 credits and a 1.0 GPA

    To 11th Grade – 10 credits and a 1.5 GPA

    To 12th Grade – 17 credits and a 2.0 GPA

Guidance Phone Numbers

  • Guidance Phone- 850-617-4738

    Guidance Fax- 850-617-4765

Guidance Counselors

Brittany Schmeckenbecher
Schmeckenbecherb@leonschools.net 
last names A-Da
 

Joy Spires
spiresj@leonschools.net 
last names De-Hi
AP Coordinator 

Sabrina Tyson
tysons@leonschools.net 
last names Ho-Mc
 

Nikki Poey
poeyn@leonschools.net 
last names Me-Sh
 

Amy Diskin
diskina@leonschools.net 
last names Si-Z
 

School Social Worker

  • Isaac Richardson richardsoni@leonschools.net

General Documents

Last Modified on February 22, 2024