Last Name First Name Position Grade Level Area E-mail address Phone extension Room Number
Smith, Ed.D. Jasmine Principal Administrative smithj3@leonschools.net
Davis Shannon Assistant Principal Administrative daviss5@leonschools.net
Adams Danielle Administrative Secretary/Registrar Front Office adamsd1@leonschools.net
Arnold Al Focus Dean arnolda@leonschools.net
Jenkins Marilyn Health Aide Front Office jenkins-johnsonm@leonschools.net
Stevens Lissa Secretary Front Office stevensl@leonschools.net
Stuart Howard Tech Con Front Office stuarth@leonschools.net
Young Vicki Bookkeeper Front Office youngv1@leonschools.ne
Harden Christina Teacher Pre - K hardenc@leonschools.net 203
Marron Cate Teacher Pre_K marronc1@leonschools.net 205
Williams Arrione Teacher Pre-K williamsa9@leonschools.net 117
Jackson Angellena Teacher Kindergarten jacksona2@leonschools.net 104
Mahoney Catherine Teacher-Team Leader Kindergarten mahoneyc@leonschools.net 101
Russell Kimberly Teacher Kindergarten russellkbj@leonschools.net 109
Wideman LaKaysha Teacher Kindergarten widemanl@leonschools.net 102
Hughes Letia Teacher 1st Grade hughesl2@leonschools.net 110
Johnson Mildred Teacher 1st Grade johnsonm2@leonschools.net 111
Swedenburg Claire Teacher-Team Leader 1st Grade swedenburgc@leonschools.net 112
Wright Shayla Teacher 1st Grade wrights@leonschools.net 109
Leanillo Amanda Teacher 2nd Grade leanilloa@leonschools.net 115
Parramore Stephanie Teacher 2nd Grade parramores@leonschools.net 116
Powell Mary Teacher 2nd Grade powellm@leonschools.net 114
Cole Antwan Teacher 3rd Grade colea@leonschools.net 208
Muhammad Aquilla Teacher-Team Leader 3rd Grade muhammada@leonschools.net 211
Scott Jacqueline Teacher 3rd Grade scottj4@leonschools.net 210
Barksdale Elyse Teacher 4th Grade barksdalee@leonschools.net 124
Clark Gerald Teacher 4th Grade clarkg@leonschools.net 123
Gibbens Amber Teacher-Team Leader 4th Grade gibbensa@leonschools.net 125
Knox Brittany Teacher 5th Grade knoxb@leonschools.net 610
Wright Ashley Teacher 5th Grade wrighta1@leonschools.net 615
George Donna Teacher-Team Leader Kdg. - 5th ESE georged@leonschools.net 108
Marc Edolph Teacher K-2 ESE marce@leonschools.net 119
Register Janie Teacher 3-5 ESE register@leonschools.net
French Jayme Teacher 4th & 5th ESE frenchj@leonschools.net 120
Walker Pat Teacher Speech walkerp@leonschools.net 106
McKhan Lashay Teacher Reading Coach gross-mckhanl@leonschools.net 154
Curry Rashad Teacher Art curryr@leonschools.net 214
Gennie Tonya Teacher-Team Leader PE genniet@leonschools.net 501
Holland Ateasa Guidance Guidance hollanda@leonschools.net 602
Satchell Verona Teacher Media Center satchellv@leonschools.net
Williams Morgan Paraprofessional-Guidance Special Area williamm26@leonschools.net 603
Austin Javon Parent Liaison austinj@leonschools.net 105
Dickey Reshai Para-Professional Reading Intravention dickeyr@leonschools.net 155
Durant Celeia Paraprofessional-Pre K durantc@leonschools.net 205
Gaines Shirley Paraprofessional-Pre K gainess@leonschools.net
Henry Shanquilla Paraprofessional-ESE K-5 ESE henrys4@leonschools.net 107
Hunter-Moore Falesia Paraprofessional-Pre K huntermooref@leonschools.net 206
Johnson-McRoy Justine Para-Professional Reading Intravention mcroyj@leonschools.net 106
Jones Evie Paraprofessional-EBD jonese@leonschools.net 120
Letts Janie Paraprofessional-Pre K lettsj@leonschools.net 207
Satchell Kevin Paraprofessional EBD satchellk1@leonschools.net 119
Williams Sherrick Behavior Specialist EBD williamss22@leonschools.net 119/120
Williams-Smith Johneatta Paraprofessional EBD williamsj4@leonschools.net 119
Gray Eliza Custodian graye@leonschools.net
Randle Clara Custodian randlec@leonschools.net
Robinson Henry Custodian robinsonh@leonschools.net
Stevens Antonio Custodian-Building Maintenance Supervisor stevensa1@leonschools.net
White Franklin Custodian whitef@leonschools.net
Colston Tannis Cafeteria
Lee Clara Cafeteria Manager Cafeteria leec@leonschools.net
Rogers April Cafeteria