Last Name First Name Position Grade Level Area E-mail address Phone extension Room Number
Smith, Ed.D. Jasmine Principal Administrative smithj3@leonschools.net
Davis Shannon Assistant Principal Administrative daviss5@leonschools.net
Adams Danielle Administrative Secretary/Registrar Front Office adamsd1@leonschools.net
Arnold Al Focus Dean arnolda@leonschools.net
McKhan Lashay Reading Coach Reading Coach gross-mckhanl@leonschools.net 154
Richardson Erin Math Coach richardsone1@leonschools.net 155
Stevens Lissa Secretary Front Office stevensl@leonschools.net
Stuart Howard Tech Con Front Office stuarth@leonschools.net
Young Vicki Bookkeeper Front Office youngv1@leonschools.ne
Harden Christina Teacher-Team Leader Pre - K hardenc@leonschools.net 203
Leonard Sharmin Teacher Pre_K leonards@leonschools.net 207
McCreary Bronwyn Teacher Pre-K mccrearyb@leonschools.net 206
Patterson Brittany Teacher Pre-K pattersonb2@leonschools.net 205
Williams Arrione Teacher Pre-K williamsa9@leonschools.net 117
DeLang Michaela Teacher Kindergarten delangm@leonschools.net 104
Mahoney Catherine Teacher-Team Leader Kindergarten mahoneyc@leonschools.net 101
Russell Kimberly Teacher Kindergarten russellkbj@leonschools.net 109
Wideman LaKaysha Teacher Kindergarten widemanl@leonschools.net 102
Teacher 1st Grade 112
Teacher 1st Grade 110
Johnson Mildred Teacher 1st Grade johnsonm2@leonschools.net 111
Wright Shayla Teacher-Team Leader 1st Grade wrights@leonschools.net 109
Teacher 2nd Grade 115
Teacher-Team Leader 2nd Grade 113
Parramore Stephanie Teacher-Team Leader 2nd Grade parramores@leonschools.net 116
Powell Mary Teacher 2nd Grade powellm@leonschools.net 114
Cole Antwan Teacher 3rd Grade colea@leonschools.net 208
Muhammad Aquilla Teacher-Team Leader 3rd Grade muhammada@leonschools.net 211
Scott Jacqueline Teacher 3rd Grade scottj4@leonschools.net 210
Teacher 4th Grade 126
Teacher 4th Grade 125
Barksdale Elyse Teacher-Team Leader 4th Grade barksdalee@leonschools.net 124
Clark Gerald Teacher 4th Grade clarkg@leonschools.net 123
Teacher 5th Grade 613
Jackson Angeliena Teacher 5th Grade jacksona2@leonschools.net 618
Knox Brittany Teacher-Team Leader 5th Grade knoxb@leonschools.net 610
Wright Ashley Teacher 5th Grade wrighta1@leonschools.net 615
George Donna Teacher-Team Leader Kdg. - 5th ESE georged@leonschools.net 108
Harrell Chaia Teacher 3-5 ESE harrellc2@leonschools.net
Marc Edolph Teacher K-2 ESE marce@leonschools.net 119
French Jayme Teacher 4th & 5th ESE frenchj@leonschools.net 120
Teacher Speech 106
Curry Rashad Teacher Art curryr@leonschools.net 214
Gennie Tonya Teacher-Team Leader PE genniet@leonschools.net 501
Holland Ateasa Guidance Guidance hollanda@leonschools.net 602
Satchell Verona Teacher Media Center satchellv@leonschools.net
Weber Kelsey Music Teacher weberk@leonschools.net 402
Williams Morgan Paraprofessional-Guidance Special Area williamm26@leonschools.net 603
Paraprofessional K-2 119
Paraprofessional 3-5 107
Austin Javon Parent Liaison austinj@leonschools.net 105
Dickey Reshai Para-Professional Reading Intravention dickeyr@leonschools.net 155
Durant Celeia Paraprofessional-Pre K durantc@leonschools.net 205
Earl Tyrese ParaProfessional Pre-K earlt@leonschools.net 206
Gaines Shirley Paraprofessional-Pre K gainess@leonschools.net
Henry Shanquilla Paraprofessional-ESE K-5 ESE henrys4@leonschools.net 107
Hunter-Moore Falesia Paraprofessional-Pre K huntermooref@leonschools.net 206
Johnson-McRoy Justine Para-Professional Reading Intravention mcroyj@leonschools.net 106
Jones Evie Paraprofessional-EBD jonese@leonschools.net 120
Lee Keisela Paraprofessional K-2 leek12@leonschools.net 119
Letts Janie Paraprofessional-Pre K lettsj@leonschools.net 207
Satchell Kevin Paraprofessional EBD satchellk1@leonschools.net 119
Smith Melissa Paraprofessional 3-5 smithm7@leonschools.net 108
Williams Carole Paraprofessional Media Center williamsc26@leonschools.net
Williams Kieron Paraprofessional 3-5 williamsk10@leonschools.net 108
Williams Morgan Paraprofessional Guidance williamsm26@leonschools.net 603
Williams Sherrick Behavior Specialist EBD williamss22@leonschools.net 119/120
Williams-Smith Johneatta Paraprofessional EBD williamsj4@leonschools.net 119
Gray Eliza Custodian graye@leonschools.net
Randle Clara Custodian randlec@leonschools.net
Robinson Henry Custodian robinsonh@leonschools.net
Stevens Antonio Custodian-Building Maintenance Supervisor stevensa1@leonschools.net
White Franklin Custodian whitef@leonschools.net
Colston Tannis Cafeteria
Lee Clara Cafeteria Manager Cafeteria leec@leonschools.net