•  

    Administration


    Jennifer Ricardo
    Jennifer Ricardo

    Principal 
      ricardoj@leonschools.net


    NB
    Nikki Bradley
    Assistant Principal
      bradleyn@leonschools.net

    Wise
    Mr. Wise
    Dean of Students 
    wiseb3@leonschools.net
     
     

    Pre-Kindergarten

    Yarbrough
    Ms. Yarbrough 
    Pre-K Teacher
      tbd@leonschools.net

      
    McKienan
    Mrs. McKiernan
    Pre-K Teacher
      mckiernank@leonschools.net
     

    Kindergarten 

    Tiffany Bruce
      Ms. Bruce  
      Kindergarten Teacher
      brucet@leonschools.net

    Leitch
        Ms. Leitch
      Kindergarten Teacher
      tbd@leonschools.net  

    Beryl James
      Mrs. James
    Kindergarten Teacher
    jamesb@leonschools.net

    Penton
        Ms. Penton
      Kindergarten Teacher
      pentonm@leonschools.net
    Washington, Kawanis
        Mrs. Washington
      Kindergarten Teacher
      washingtonk@leonschools.net

    First Grade

    Bellamy
        Mrs. Bellamy
      1st Grade Teacher
       bellamya@leonschools.net

    Wetherington
        Ms. Wetherington
      1st Grade Teacher
       wetheringtonm@leonschools.net
    Missing Staff
          Mrs. Borth
      1st Grade Teacher
      
    Tubig Ms. Tubig
    1st Grade Teacher
    tubigj@leonschools.net
    C. Jones
     Ms. C. Jones
    1st Grade Teacher
    jonesc1@leonschools.net

     Second Grade

    Bressack
    Mx. Bressack
    2nd Grade Teacher
    bressackc@leonschools.net

    Kerr
    Mrs. Kerr
    2nd Grade Teacher
    kerra@leonschools.net
    Greenfield, Kimberly
       Mrs. Greenfield
      2nd Grade Teacher
      greenfieldk@leonschools.net
    Missing Staff
       Mrs. Wable
     2nd Grade Teacher
       wablea@leonschools.net
    Hannah Routt
    Ms. Routt
    2nd Grade Teacher
    routth@leonschools.net

      Third Grade

    Auker
    Mrs. Kaufman
    3rd Grade Teacher
    aukera@leonschools.net

    VanHoorebeck
      Ms. VanHoorebeke
     3rd Grade Teacher
     
    @leonschools.net
    Lockhart
     Ms.Lockhart
     3rd Grade Teacher
     lockhartk@leonschools.net
    Nicole Green
      Mrs. Green
     3rd Grade Teacher
       greenn@leonschools.net
    Missing Staff
      Ms. Scott
     3rd Grade Teacher
     scottj4@leonschools.net
             

    Fourth Grade

    Missing Staff
      Mrs. Dames
    4th Grade Teacher
       damesm@leonschools.net

    Gloria Gallon
          Ms. Gallon
      4th Grade Teacher
       gallong@leonschools.net
    Sager
      Ms. Sager
     4th Grade Teacher
       sagers@leonschools.net
    Lawrence-Laing
      Mrs. Lawrence-Laing
     4th Grade Teacher
     lawrencek@leonschools.net
    McMahon
      Ms. McMahon
     4th Grade Teacher
      mcmahone2@leonschools.net

     

           

     Fifth Grade

    Brow
     Ms. Brow
     5th Grade Teacher
     brows@leonschools.net

    Johnson
     Ms. Johnson
     5th Grade Teacher
     johnsonr4@leonschools.net
    Lightfoot-Brown
    Mrs. Lightfoot-Brown
    5th Grade Teacher  
    lightfootbrowns@leonschools.net

    Penny
    Mrs. Penny
    5th Grade Teacher
    pennyt@leonschools.net

     Brown
     Mr. Brown
     5th Grade Teacher
     brownw2@leonschools.net

     

           

     Tapestry

    Chandler
      Ms. Chandler
    Art
       chandlera@leonschools.net

    Mitchell Bryan
    Mr. Mitchelle
    Dance / Theatre
       mitchelleb3@leonschools.net
    Jimmy Gillis
    Mr. Gillis
    Strings / Music
       gillisj@leonschools.net
     Katie Kone
       Mrs. Kone
    Media Specialist
       konek@leonschools.net
    Coach
    Mr. Prevatt
    PE
       Prevatt@leonschools.net

    Autumn Simunek
      Mrs. Simunek
    Vibrations/Music/Choir
    simuneka@leonschools.net

    Jefferson Tavares
      Mr. Tavares
    Graphic Arts/Computers
       tavaresj@leonschools.net
     
    Missing Staff
    TBA
    Guitar / Music/Band
    @leonschools.net
       

    Exceptional Student Education

    Voshall
    Ms. Voshall
    ESE Teacher (3-5)
    voshallk@leonschools.net

    Missing Staff
    TBA
    ESE Teacher (K-5)
    @leonschools.net
    Nicolette Ruane
     Mrs. Ruane
    ESE Teacher (K-2)
    ruanen@leonschools.net
    Love
      Ms. Love
    Guidance
       loves@leonschools.net
    Boland
      Mrs. Boland
    Speech Pathologist
       bolandc@leonschools.net

     Office Staff

     

    Ramirez
     Ms. Ramirez
    Secretary
       ramirezc@leonschools.net
    Janice Sellars
      Mrs. Sellars
    Registrar
       sellarsj@leonschools.net
    Franklin
      Ms. Franklin
    Bookkeeper
      franklinj1@leonschools.net
    Henning
     Mr. Henning
    Technology
       henningd@leonschools.net

     Instructional Coaches

    Missing Staff
      Mrs. Moore
    Reading Coach 
    @leonschools.net

    Sherry Shorter
      Mrs. Shorter
    Resource Teacher 
    shorters@leonschools.net

    Beard
      Mrs. Beard
    Math Coach
       beardr@leonschools.net

     
     
     

    Custodial Staff

    Curtis Watson
    Mr. Watson
    Building Supervisor

    Russell Gardner
    Mr. Gardner
    Custodial Staff
    Angela Pope
    Ms. Pope
    Custodial Staff
    Smith
       Mr. Smith
    Custodial Staff
    Cull Mr. Cull
    Custodial Staff  

    Extended Day Education Program

    Missing Staff
      TBA
    21st Century/STARS Director
      @leonschools.net

    White_S
      Ms. White
    Extended Day Director
      whites2@leonschools.net
     
     
     

     Paraprofessionals

    Woodruff Mrs. Woodruff
    Paraprofessional

     Sharon Bradwell
      Ms. Badwell
    Paraprofessional
    Rivera
      Ms. Rivera
    Paraprofessiona

    Alvin White

    Mr. White
    School Aide / Hall Monitor

     Hampton
      Ms. Hampton
    Paraprofessional

    Wilson
      Ms. Wilson
    Paraprofessional

    Mitchell Bryan
      Mr. Mitchell
    Classroom Behavioral Specialist
    Williams
      Mr. Williams
    Paraprofessional
    Reddick
      Ms. Reddick
    Paraprofessional  
     

     Cafeteria

    Patty Iscrupe
      Ms. Iscrupe
    Cafeteria Manager
      iscrupep@leonschools.net