ESE

Christa Abbott
Christa Abbott

Speech-Language Pathologist

email: abbottc@leonschools.net

phone: 850.414.5610

fax: 850.414.8163

2400 Orange Avenue East

Tallahassee, FL 32311

Website: https://www.leonschools.net/Domain/3557

Jaime Bettcher
Jaime Bettcher

Speech-Language Pathologist

email: bettcherj@leonschools.net

phone: 850.414.5610

fax: 850.414.8163

2400 Orange Avenue East

Tallahassee, FL 32311

Website: https://www.leonschools.net/Domain/3557

Mamie Browning
Mamie Browning

Paraprofessional

email: browningm@leonschools.net

phone:

fax: 850.414.8163

2400 Orange Avenue East

Tallahassee, FL 32311

Website:

Maggie Brown-Williams
Maggie Brown-Williams

ESE 3-5 Teacher

email: williamsm7@leonschools.net

phone: 850.414.5610

fax: 850.414.8163

2400 Orange Avenue East

Tallahassee, FL 32311

Website:

LaShawn Colston
LaShawn Colston

Paraprofessional

email: colstonl@leonschools.net

phone: (850) 414-5610

fax: 850.414.8163

2400 Orange Avenue East

Tallahassee, FL 32311

Website:

Sherri Johnson
Sherri Johnson

ESE Resource Teacher

email: johnsonsh@leonschools.net

phone: 850.414.5610

fax: 850.414.8163

2400 Orange Avenue East

Tallahassee, FL 32311

Website: http://www.conley.leon.k12.fl.us/classes/redirect/index.asp?teacher=abbottc

Vanessa Lara
Vanessa Lara

Paraprofessional

email: larav@leonschools.net

phone: (850) 414-5610

fax: 850.414.8163

2400 Orange Avenue East

Tallahassee, FL 32311

Website:

Karen Levesque
Karen Levesque

ESE Resource teacher

email: levesquek@leonschools.net

phone: 850.414.5610

fax: 850.414.8163

2400 Orange Avenue East

Tallahassee, FL 32311

Website: http://www.conley.leon.k12.fl.us/classes/redirect/index.asp?teacher=abbottc

Celeda Mathis
Celeda Mathis

Paraprofessional

email: mathisc@leonschools.net

phone: (850) 414-5610

fax: 850.414.8163

2400 Orange Avenue East

Tallahassee, FL 32311

Website:

Kristen Powell
Kristen Powell

ESE Teacher K-2

email: powellk@leonschools.net

phone:

fax: 850.414.8163

2400 Orange Avenue East

Tallahassee, FL 32311

Website:

Megan Ravindra
Megan Ravindra

ESE Teacher 3-5

email: ravindram@leonschools.net

phone:

fax: 850.414.8163

2400 Orange Avenue East

Tallahassee, FL 32311

Website:

Caroline Vastola
Caroline Vastola

ESE K-2 Teacher

email: vastolac@leonschools.net

phone: 850.414.5610

fax: 850.414.8163

2400 Orange Avenue East

Tallahassee, FL 32311

Website: