ESE

Christa Abbott
Christa Abbott

Speech-Language Pathologist

email: abbottc@leonschools.net

phone: 850.414.5610

fax: 850.414.8163

2400 Orange Avenue East

Tallahassee, FL 32311

Website: https://www.leonschools.net/Domain/3557

Wendy Abrams
Wendy Abrams

Paraprofessional

email: abramsw@leonschools.net

phone: (404) 414-5610

fax: 850.414.8163

2400 Orange Avenue East

Tallahassee, FL 32311

Website:

Jaime Bettcher
Jaime Bettcher

Speech-Language Pathologist

email: bettcherj@leonschools.net

phone: 850.414.5610

fax: 850.414.8163

2400 Orange Avenue East

Tallahassee, FL 32311

Website: https://www.leonschools.net/Domain/3557

Kia Frazier-Williams
Kia Frazier-Williams

Paraprofessional

email:

phone: (850) 414-5610

fax: 850.414.8163

2400 Orange Avenue East

Tallahassee, FL 32311

Website:

Tameshia Griffin
Tameshia Griffin

Paraprofessional

email: griffint@leonschools.net

phone: (850) 414-5610

fax: 850.414.8163

2400 Orange Avenue East

Tallahassee, FL 32311

Website:

Sherri Johnson
Sherri Johnson

Gifted Teacher

email: johnsonsh@leonschools.net

phone: 850.414.5610

fax: 850.414.8163

2400 Orange Avenue East

Tallahassee, FL 32311

Website: http://www.conley.leon.k12.fl.us/classes/redirect/index.asp?teacher=abbottc

Karen Levesque
Karen Levesque

ESE

email: levesquek@leonschools.net

phone: 850.414.5610

fax: 850.414.8163

2400 Orange Avenue East

Tallahassee, FL 32311

Website: http://www.conley.leon.k12.fl.us/classes/redirect/index.asp?teacher=abbottc

Angela Mills
Angela Mills

ESE K-5 Teacher

email: millsa@leonschools.net

phone: 850.414.5610

fax: 850.414.8163

2400 Orange Avenue East

Tallahassee, FL 32311

Website:

Vivian Pope
Vivian Pope

ESE

email: popev@leonschools.net

phone: (850) 414-5610

fax: 850.414.8163

2400 Orange Avenue East

Tallahassee, FL 32311

Website:

Caroline Vastola
Caroline Vastola

ESE K-2 Teacher

email: vastolac@leonschools.net

phone: 850.414.5610

fax: 850.414.8163

2400 Orange Avenue East

Tallahassee, FL 32311

Website: