Pre-K

LaShawn Colston
LaShawn Colston

Paraprofessional Pre-K

email: colstonl@leonschools.net

phone: (850) 414-5610

fax: 850.414.8163

2400 Orange Avenue East

Tallahassee, FL 32311

Website:

Joia Jefferson
Joia Jefferson

Paraprofessional Pre-K

email: jeffersonj@leonschools.net

phone: 850.414.5610

fax: 850.414.8163

2400 Orange Avenue East

Tallahassee, FL 32311

Website:

Rebecca Linden
Rebecca Linden

Pre-K Teacher

email: lindenr@leonschools.net

phone: 850.414.5610

fax: 850.414.8163

2400 Orange Avenue East

Tallahassee, FL 32311

Website: https://www.leonschools.net/Domain/3604

Celeda Mathis
Celeda Mathis

Paraprofessional Pre-K

email: mathisc@leonschools.net

phone: 850.414.5610

fax: 850.414.8163

2400 Orange Avenue East

Tallahassee, FL 32311

Website:

Rasetie Moore
Rasetie Moore

Paraprofessional Pre-K

email: moorer@leonschools.net

phone: (850) 414-5610

fax: 850.414.8163

2400 Orange Avenue East

Tallahassee, FL 32311

Website:

Barbara Myers
Barbara Myers

PreK Teacher

email: myersb1@leonschools.net

phone: 850.414.5610

fax: 850.414.8163

2400 Orange Avenue East

Tallahassee, FL 32311

Website:

Kristen Powell
Kristen Powell

Pre-K Teacher

email: powellk@leonschools.net

phone: 850.414.5610

fax: 850.414.8163

2400 Orange Avenue East

Tallahassee, FL 32311

Website: https://www.leonschools.net/Domain/3620

Ashley Todd
Ashley Todd

Paraprofessional Pre-K

email: todda@leonschools.net

phone: (850) 414-5610

fax: 850.414.8163

2400 Orange Avenue East

Tallahassee, FL 32311

Website:

Khadijah Walker
Khadijah Walker

Paraprofessional

email: walkerk@leonschools.net

phone: (850)414-5610

fax: 850.414.8163

2400 Orange Avenue East

Tallahassee, FL 32311

Website:

Maggie Whitaker
Maggie Whitaker

Pre-K Teacher

email: whitakerm@leonschools.net

phone: 850.414.5610

fax: 850.414.8163

2400 Orange Avenue East

Tallahassee, FL 32311

Website: https://www.leonschools.net/Domain/3631