Special Area

Bethany Bennitt
Bethany Bennitt

Music Teacher

email: bennittb@leonschools.net

phone: 850.414.5610

fax: 850.414.8163

2400 Orange Avenue East

Tallahassee, FL 32311

Website: https://www.leonschools.net/Domain/6657

Dawn Bryant
Dawn Bryant

Guidance

email: bryantd@leonschools.net

phone: (850) 414-5610

fax: 850.414.8163

2400 Orange Avenue East

Tallahassee, FL 32311

Website:

Marlo Fulton
Marlo Fulton

Media Paraprofessional

email: fultonm@leonschools.net

phone: (850) 414-5610

fax: 850.414.8163

2400 Orange Avenue East

Tallahassee, FL 32311

Website:

Pam Jameson
Pam Jameson

P.E. Teacher

email: jamesonp2@leonschools.net

phone: 850.414.5610

fax: 850.414.8163

2400 Orange Avenue East

Tallahassee, FL 32311

Website: https://www.leonschools.net/Domain/6658

Brandy Vance
Brandy Vance

P.E. Teacher

email: vanceb@leonschools.net

phone: 850.414.5610

fax: 850.414.8163

2400 Orange Avenue East

Tallahassee, FL 32311

Website: https://www.leonschools.net/Domain/6659

Linda Weitzel
Linda Weitzel

Media Specialist

email: weitzell@leonschools.net

phone: 850-414-5610

fax: 850.414.8163

2400 Orange Avenue East

Tallahassee, FL 32311

Website: https://www.leonschools.net/Domain/3630

Kelly Wilcox
Kelly Wilcox

Art Teacher

email: wilcoxk@leonschools.net

phone: 850.414.5610

fax: 850.414.8163

2400 Orange Avenue East

Tallahassee, FL 32311

Website: