Special Area

Bethany Bennitt
Bethany Bennitt

Music Teacher

email: bennittb@leonschools.net

phone: 850.414.5610

fax: 850.414.8163

2400 Orange Avenue East

Tallahassee, FL 32311

Website:

Pam Jameson
Pam Jameson

P.E. Teacher

email: jamesonp2@leonschools.net

phone: 850.414.5610

fax: 850.414.8163

2400 Orange Avenue East

Tallahassee, FL 32311

Website:

Marcia Meale
Marcia Meale

Art Teacher

email: mealem@leonschools.net

phone: 850.414.5610

fax: 850.414.8163

2400 Orange Avenue East

Tallahassee, FL 32311

Website: https://www.leonschools.net/mealem

James Sadler
James Sadler

Technology Coordinator

email: sadlerj@leonschools.net

phone: 850.414.5610

fax: 850.414.8163

2400 Orange Avenue East

Tallahassee, FL 32311

Website:

Sharon Webb
Sharon Webb

Reading Coach

email: webbs@leonschools.net

phone: 850.414.5610

fax: 850.414.8163

2400 Orange Avenue East

Tallahassee, FL 32311

Website:

Linda Weitzel
Linda Weitzel

Media Specialist

email: weitzell@leonschools.net

phone: 850-414-5610

fax: 850.414.8163

2400 Orange Avenue East

Tallahassee, FL 32311

Website:

Brandy Vance
Brandy Vance

P.E. Teacher

email: vanceb@leonschools.net

phone: 850.414.5610

fax: 850.414.8163

2400 Orange Avenue East

Tallahassee, FL 32311

Website: