Fifth Grade

Sal Christiano
Sal Christiano

Fifth Grade Teacher

email: christianos@leonschools.net

phone: 850.414.5610

fax: 850.414.8163

2400 Orange Avenue East

Tallahassee, FL 32311

Website: https://www.leonschools.net/Domain/3563

Jacqueline Christiansen
Jacqueline Christiansen

Fifth Grade Teacher

email: christiansenj@leonschools.net

phone: 850.414.5610

fax: 850.414.8163

2400 Orange Avenue East

Tallahassee, FL 32311

Website:

Lauren Lootens
Lauren Lootens

Fifth Grade Teacher

email: lootensl@leonschools.net

phone: 850.414.5610

fax: 850.414.8163

2400 Orange Avenue East

Tallahassee, FL 32311

Website:

Maresa Mckinley
Maresa Mckinley

Fifth Grade Teacher

email: mckinleym@leonschools.net

phone: 850-414-5610

fax: 850.414.8163

2400 Orange Avenue East

Tallahassee, FL 32311

Website: https://www.leonschools.net/Domain/3612

Tara Straubinger
Tara Straubinger

Fifth Grade Teacher

email: straubingert@leonschools.net

phone: 850.414.5610

fax: 850.414.8163

2400 Orange Avenue East

Tallahassee, FL 32311

Website:

Sharon Trincado
Sharon Trincado

Fith Grade Teacher

email: trincados@leonschools.net

phone: (850) 414-5610

fax: 850.414.8163

2400 Orange Avenue East

Tallahassee, FL 32311

Website: