Fourth Grade

Kaleigh Fillmon
Kaleigh Fillmon

Fourth Grade Teacher

email: fillmonk@leonschools.net

phone: 850.414.5610

fax: 850.414.8163

2400 Orange Avenue East

Tallahassee, FL 32311

Website: https://www.leonschools.net/Domain/6653

Rachel Forrest
Rachel Forrest

Fourth Grade Teacher

email: forrestr@leonschools.net

phone: 850.414.5610

fax: 850.414.8163

2400 Orange Avenue East

Tallahassee, FL 32311

Website: https://www.leonschools.net/Domain/6653

Michael Hiatt
Michael Hiatt

Fourth Grade Teacher

email: hiattm@leonschools.net

phone: 850.414.5610

fax: 850.414.8163

2400 Orange Avenue East

Tallahassee, FL 32311

Website: https://www.leonschools.net/Domain/7988

Jeneen Lynn
Jeneen Lynn

Fourth Grade Teacher

email: lynnj@leonschools.net

phone: 850.414.5610

fax: 850.414.8163

2400 Orange Avenue East

Tallahassee, FL 32311

Website: https://www.leonschools.net/Domain/7988

Heather Minnick
Heather Minnick

Fourth Grade Teacher

email: minnickh@leonschools.net

phone: 850.414.5610

fax: 850.414.8163

2400 Orange Avenue East

Tallahassee, FL 32311

Website: https://www.leonschools.net/Domain/7988

Leola Ware
Leola Ware

Fourth Grade Teacher

email: warel@leonschools.net

phone: 850.414.5610

fax: 850.414.8163

2400 Orange Avenue East

Tallahassee, FL 32311

Website: https://www.leonschools.net/Domain/6653