Third Grade

Savanna Bautista
Savanna Bautista

Third Grade Teacher

email: bautistas@leonschools.net

phone: 850.414.5610

fax: 850.414.8163

2400 Orange Avenue East

Tallahassee, FL 32311

Website: https://www.leonschools.net/Domain/6654

Deborah Fogler
Deborah Fogler

Third Grade Teacher

email: foglerd@leonschools.net

phone: 850.414.5610

fax: 850.414.8163

2400 Orange Avenue East

Tallahassee, FL 32311

Website: https://www.leonschools.net/Domain/3590

Kimberly Glenn
Kimberly Glenn

Third Grade Teacher

email: glennk@leonschools.net

phone: 850.414.5610

fax: 850.414.8163

2400 Orange Avenue East

Tallahassee, FL 32311

Website: https://www.leonschools.net/Domain/4176

Kristie Lamb
Kristie Lamb

Third Grade Teacher

email: lambk2@leonschools.net

phone: (850) 414-5610

fax: 850.414.8163

2400 Orange Avenue East

Tallahassee, FL 32311

Website:

Kelly Maxwell
Kelly Maxwell

Third Grade Teacher

email: maxwellk@leonschools.net

phone: 850.414.5610

fax: 850.414.8163

2400 Orange Avenue East

Tallahassee, FL 32311

Website:

Marisa McKinley
Marisa McKinley

Third Grade Teacher

email: mckinleym@leonschools.net

phone: 850.414.5610

fax: 850.414.8163

2400 Orange Avenue East

Tallahassee, FL 32311

Website: https://www.leonschools.net/Domain/6653

Nikkii Williamson
Nikkii Williamson

Third Grade Teacher

email: williamsonn2@leonschools.net

phone: 850-414-5610

fax: 850.414.8163

2400 Orange Avenue East

Tallahassee, FL 32311

Website: https://www.leonschools.net/Domain/3634