Second Grade

Terri Green
Terri Green

Second Grade Teacher

email: greent5@leonschools.net

phone: 850.414.5610

fax: 850.414.8163

2400 Orange Avenue East

Tallahassee, FL 32311

Website: https://www.leonschools.net/Domain/6651

Lauren Majszak
Lauren Majszak

Second Grade Teacher

email: majszakl@leonschools.net

phone: 850.414.5610

fax: 850.414.8163

2400 Orange Avenue East

Tallahassee, FL 32311

Website: https://www.leonschools.net/Domain/3606

Kristen McClellan
Kristen McClellan

Second Grade Teacher

email: mcclellank@leonschools.net

phone: 850-414-5610

fax: 850.414.8163

2400 Orange Avenue East

Tallahassee, FL 32311

Website: https://www.leonschools.net/Domain/3267

Joy Pumphrey
Joy Pumphrey

Second Grade Teacher

email: pumphreyj@leonschools.net

phone: 850.414.5610

fax: 850.414.8163

2400 Orange Avenue East

Tallahassee, FL 32311

Website: https://www.leonschools.net/Domain/3621

Tiffanie Timmons
Tiffanie Timmons

Second Grade Teacher

email: timmonst@leonschools.net

phone: 850.414.5610

fax: 850.414.8163

2400 Orange Avenue East

Tallahassee, FL 32311

Website: https://www.leonschools.net/Domain/3628

Emily Harkness
Emily Harkness

Second Grade Teacher

email: harknesse@leonschools.net

phone: 850.414.5610

fax: 850.414.8163

2400 Orange Avenue East

Tallahassee, FL 32311

Website: https://www.leonschools.net/Domain/6652

Grace Gilbert
Grace Gilbert

Second Grade Teacher

email: gilbertg@leonschools.net

phone: 850.414.5610

fax: 850.414.8163

2400 Orange Avenue East

Tallahassee, FL 32311

Website: