Kindergarten

Elizabeth Calhoun
Elizabeth Calhoun

Kindergarten Teacher

email: calhoune@leonschools.net

phone: 850.414.5610

fax: 850.414.8163

2400 Orange Avenue East

Tallahassee, FL 32311

Website: http://www.conley.leon.k12.fl.us/classes/redirect/index.asp?teacher=csskindergarten

Meghan Dawkins
Meghan Dawkins

Kindergarten Teacher

email: dawkinsm@leonschools.net

phone: 850.414.5610

fax: 850.414.8163

2400 Orange Avenue East

Tallahassee, FL 32311

Website: http://www.conley.leon.k12.fl.us/classes/redirect/index.asp?teacher=csskindergarten

Grace Gilbert
Grace Gilbert

Kindergarten Teacher

email: gilbertg@leonschools.net

phone: 850.414.5610

fax: 850.414.8163

2400 Orange Avenue East

Tallahassee, FL 32311

Website: http://www.conley.leon.k12.fl.us/classes/redirect/index.asp?teacher=csskindergarten

Victoria Heyer
Victoria Heyer

Kindergarten Teacher

email: heyerv@leonschools.net

phone: 850.414.5610

fax: 850.414.8163

2400 Orange Avenue East

Tallahassee, FL 32311

Website: https://www.leonschools.net/heyerv

Chelsea Martin-Jones
Chelsea Martin-Jones

Kindergarten Teacher

email: martinc4@leonschools.net

phone: 850.414.5610

fax: 850.414.8163

2400 Orange Avenue East

Tallahassee, FL 32311

Website: http://www.conley.leon.k12.fl.us/classes/redirect/index.asp?teacher=csskindergarten

Nenita Milligan
Nenita Milligan

Kindergarten Teacher

email: milligann@leonschools.net

phone: 850-414-5610

fax: 850.414.8163

2400 Orange Avenue East

Tallahassee, FL 32311

Website: http://www.conley.leon.k12.fl.us/classes/redirect/index.asp?teacher=csskindergarten