Kindergarten

Elizabeth Calhoun
Elizabeth Calhoun

Kindergarten Teacher

email: calhoune@leonschools.net

phone: 850.414.5610

fax: 850.414.8163

2400 Orange Avenue East

Tallahassee, FL 32311

Website: https://www.leonschools.net/Domain/3588

Elizabeth Clark
Elizabeth Clark

Kindergarten Teacher

email: clarke3@leonschools.net

phone: 850-414-5610

fax: 850.414.8163

2400 Orange Avenue East

Tallahassee, FL 32311

Website: https://www.leonschools.net/Domain/3588

Meghan Dawkins
Meghan Dawkins

Kindergarten Teacher

email: dawkinsm@leonschools.net

phone: 850.414.5610

fax: 850.414.8163

2400 Orange Avenue East

Tallahassee, FL 32311

Website: https://www.leonschools.net/Domain/3588

Valencia Hallowell
Valencia Hallowell

Kindergarten Teacher

email: hallowellv@leonschools.net

phone: 850.414.5610

fax: 850.414.8163

2400 Orange Avenue East

Tallahassee, FL 32311

Website: https://www.leonschools.net/Domain/3588

Victoria Heyer
Victoria Heyer

Kindergarten Teacher

email: heyerv@leonschools.net

phone: 850.414.5610

fax: 850.414.8163

2400 Orange Avenue East

Tallahassee, FL 32311

Website: https://www.leonschools.net/Domain/3588

Gabrielle McCray
Gabrielle McCray

Kindergarten Teacher

email: mccrayg@leonschools.net

phone: 850.414.5610

fax: 850.414.8163

2400 Orange Avenue East

Tallahassee, FL 32311

Website: https://www.leonschools.net/Domain/3588

Marie Trotter
Marie Trotter

Kindergarten Teacher

email: trotterm@leonschools.net

phone: 850-414-5610

fax: 850.414.8163

2400 Orange Avenue East

Tallahassee, FL 32311

Website: https://www.leonschools.net/Domain/3588