Extended Day Enrichment Program

  • Extended Day Enrichment Program (EDEP) is an afterschool program offered at Buck Lake Elementary.

EDEP - Reminders

  • Please remember to keep your receipt; this will help you maintain accurate records for annual tax filing.

    All Before School students must be signed in by a parent or legal guardian. All After School students must be signed out by a parent or legal guardian. Any other arrangements for pickup must be confirmed in writing. After School sign out is in the cafeteria from 2:55 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.

    Late pickup fees of $1.00 starting at 6:01 p.m. will be enforced, so please set your watch to the school clock to avoid any disputes. All students picked up after 6:00 p.m. will need to be signed out from EDEP.

    If you have any questions please contact John Banner at 922-2568.

EDEP - Times & Fees

  • Before School:
    7:00 a.m. to 8:20 a.m., $80.00 per every 18 school days, Drop-in :$10.00

    After School:

    2:55 p.m. to 6:00 p.m., $165.00 per every 18 school days, Drop-in: $20.00

    Late Fees:
    Late pick-up: Late pickup fees are $1.00 per minute starting at 6:01p.m.
    Late Cycle Fees: $10.00

     
    A $10.00 late fee will be accrued for fees paid after 6:00 p.m. on the due date. 

EDEP - Due Dates

Cycle Payment Due Cycle Dates
1 Thursday, August 10, 2017 Monday, August 14-Thursday, September 7, 2017
2 Thursday, September 7, 2017 Friday, September 8-Wednesday, October 4, 2017
3 Wednesday, October 4, 2017 Thursday, October 5-Tuesday, October 31, 2017
4 Tuesday, October 31, 2017 Wednesday, November 1-Monday, December 4, 2017
5 Monday, December 4, 2017 Tuesday, December 5, 2017-Tuesday, January 16, 2018
6 Tuesday, January 16, 2018 Wednesday, January 17-Friday, February 9, 2018
7 Friday, February 9, 2018 Monday, February 12-Wednesday, March 7, 2018
8 Wednesday, March 7, 2018 Thursday, March 8-Tuesday, April 10, 2018
9 Tuesday, April 10, 2018 Wednesday, April 11-Friday, May 4, 2018
10 Friday, May 4, 2018 Monday, May 7-Thursday, May 31, 2018

EDEP - Downloads