• Art Club- Meets Friday mornings, starting September 8, from 8:45-9:15 in the art room. For more information, contact Mrs. Aylward at aylwardk@leonschools.net

    Brain Bowl- Meets on Wednesday mornings at 8:30, starting on September 20. For more information, contact Mrs. Hock (hockk@leonschools.net) or Mrs. Bobroskie (bobroskied@leonschools.net) 
     
    Builders Club- A Kiwanis service club: Meets every Tuesday, starting on August 22, from 8:45-9:20 in Room 41.  For more information, contact Ms. Bennitt at bennittj@leonschools.net
     
    Computer Science Club- meets every Monday, from 8:30am to 9:30am, in Lab A, starting October 10. For more information, contact Dr. Hutchison at hutchisond@leonschools.net
     
    FCA- Fellowship of Christian Athletes: Meets every Friday, from 8:30-9:20,  in Room 2, starting on September 1.  For more information, contact Mr. King at kingj@leonschools.net .
     
    Journalism Club: Meets every Thursday, from 8:15-9:15 am, in Room 2, starting on August 31. For more information, contact Mr. King at kingj@leonschools.net 
     
    JR. Beta Club: Meets every other Tuesday, starting on August 29, in Room 28, from 8:45-9:15. For more information, contact Ms. Mulholland at mulhollandc@leonschools.net   
      
    Math Counts: For more information, contact Ms. Lane at lanea@leonschools.net
     
    SGA- Student Government Association: For more information, contact Mr. Girard at girardt@leonschools.net. First meeting is Monday, August 21 for returning members. Informational meeting on August 28 from 8:30am-9:30am for anyone interested in being a representative. SGA elections take place on Spetember 8 in Social Studies classes.
     
    Spelling Club: Meets every Tuesday, beginning September 12th through November 7th, in Room 12.  For more information, contact Ms. Gilley at gilleyk@leonschools.net