• Anime Club- Meets Monday afternoons, from 4:00pm-5:00pm in Mr. Brown's room. Open to all grade levels, but must pick up a permission form from Mr Brown before attending first meeting. For more information, contact Mr. Brown at brownl@leonschools.net

    Art Club- Meets Friday mornings, starting September 8, from 8:45am-9:15am in the art room. For more information, contact Mrs. Aylward at aylwardk@leonschools.net

    Brain Bowl- Meets on Wednesday mornings at 8:30am, starting on September 20. For more information, contact Mrs. Hock (hockk@leonschools.net) or Mrs. Bobroskie (bobroskied@leonschools.net) 
     
    Builders Club- A Kiwanis service club: Meets every Tuesday, starting on August 22, from 8:45am-9:20am in Room 41.  For more information, contact Ms. Bennitt at bennittj@leonschools.net
     
    FCA- Fellowship of Christian Athletes: Meets every Friday, from 8:30am-9:20am,  in Room 2, starting on September 1.  For more information, contact Mr. King at kingj@leonschools.net .
     
    Journalism Club: Meets every Thursday, from 8:15am-9:15 am, in Room 2, starting on August 31. For more information, contact Mr. King at kingj@leonschools.net 
     
    JR. Beta Club: Meets every other Tuesday, starting on August 29, in Room 28, from 8:45am-9:15am. For more information, contact Ms. Mulholland at mulhollandc@leonschools.net   
      
    Rock Band: For Advanced Guitar studnets. Meets Monday mornings at 8:45am in Mr. Lessard's classroom. For more information, contact Mr. Lessard at lessardj@leonschools.net
     
    SGA- Student Government Association: For more information, contact Mr. Girard at girardt@leonschools.net. First meeting is Monday, August 21 for returning members. Informational meeting on August 28 from 8:30am-9:30am for anyone interested in being a representative. SGA elections take place on Spetember 8 in Social Studies classes.
     
    Spelling Club: Meets every Tuesday, beginning September 12th through November 7th, in Room 12.  For more information, contact Ms. Gilley at gilleyk@leonschools.net
     
    Worship Band: Associated with FCA. Meets every Tuesday mornings at 8:45am in Mr. Lessard's classroom. For more information, contact Mr. Lessard at lessardj@leonschools.net