• Brain Bowl- Meets on Wednesday mornings at 8:30am, starting on September 19. For more information, contact Mrs. Hock (hockk@leonschools.net)  

     
    FCA- Fellowship of Christian Athletes: Meets every Friday, from 8:30am-9:20am starting on August 31.  For more information, contact Mr. Lessard at lessardj@leonschools.net .
     
    Honor Society: For more information, contact Ms. Gilley at gilleyk@leonschools.net
     
    Journalism Club: Meets before school Tuesdays and Wednesdays at 8:45am in Mrs. Inglett's room. Morning News Crew is scheduled individually and films every day. For more information, contact Mrs. Inglett at inglettk@leonschools.net 
     
    Kids in the Kitchen Club: Meets Wednesdays in Lab C, starting on August 22,  from 4:15pm-5:30pm. Open to all grade levels, but must pick up a permission form from Ms. Young or Mrs. Kerrigan before attending first meeting. For more information, contact Ms. Young at youngc3@leonschools.net  or Mrs. Kerrigan at kerrigank@leonschools.net    
     
    Leaders in Training (LIT) Boys club: an organization built to train, equip, and mentor young men to be future leaders. Meets Thursday mornings at 8:30am in Lab C. For more information, contact Mr. Salvant at salvantc@leonschools.net
     
    Raa Advanced Guitar Ensemble: For Advanced Guitar students. Meets Monday mornings at 8:45am in Mr. Lessard's classroom. For more information, contact Mr. Lessard at lessardj@leonschools.net
     
    Raa Singers: A before school choir taught by FSU College of Music meets every Tuesday and Thursday from 8:00am-8:45am in the chorus room beginning September 25.  Open to the entire school.  Students must pick up a permission form from Mrs. Prescott in the chorus room.  For more information contact Mrs. Prescott at prescottc@leonschools.net
     
    Rams United: Meets every Friday morning at 8:45 am in Ms. Cain’s room, rm 37, starting August 31st. For more information, please contact Ms. Cain at caine@leonschools.net
     
    SGA- Student Government Association: Meets every other Monday. For more information, contact Mr. Girard at girardt@leonschools.net. SGA elections take place on September in Social Studies classes.
     
    Spelling Club: For more information, contact Ms. Gilley at gilleyk@leonschools.net
     
    Study Buddies: For students who are struggling academically, as well as students who might just need some positive support in their lives. Starts on Tuesday, September 4 from 4:05pm-5:30pm in the media center. Space is limited, for more information, contact Mrs. Harrell at harrellk@leonschools.net
     
    Thursday Morning Jazz Band: Starts on September 20 and meets every Thursday morning in the band room from 8:00am-9:00am. All experienced musicians who play a band instrument, piano, drumset, bass, or electric guitar and welcome to join. For more information, contact Mrs. Townsend at townsendb@leonschools.net
     
    Worship Band: Associated with FCA. Meets every Wednesday mornings at 8:45am in Mr. Lessard's classroom. For more information, contact Mr. Lessard at lessardj@leonschools.net
     
    Yearbook Club- In Yearbook Club, students learn about photography, writing copy for publication and layout design for assigned page spreads. Student participants will help design and create Raa's 2018-19 yearbook. Meets Friday mornings, starting September 8, from 8:45am-9:15am in the art room. For more information, contact Mrs. Aylward at aylwardk@leonschools.net 

Forms