Contact Us

  • Swift Creek Middle School
    2100 Pedrick Road
    Tallahassee, Florida 32317
     Office #:  850-414-2670
     FAX #:  850-414-2650
     Guidance #:  850-414-2666
     Media Center #:  850-414-2660
     Cafeteria #:  850-414-2662
First Name Last Name Position Email Website
Jesse Belcher SRD belcherj@leonschools.net
Christina Boyette Speech boyettec@leonschools.net
Karen Breman Administrative Support bremank@leonschools.net
Karen Brown Science brownk2@leonschools.net http://karenbrownscms.weebly.com/index.html
James Burns Interpreter burnsj1@leonschools.net
Kristina Campbell Para-professional campbellk@leonschools.net
Tamara Carracino Para-professional carracinot@leonschools.net
Sandra Clary Media Specialist clarys@leonschools.net https://www.leonschools.net/clarys
Jenilee Curry Chorus, Guitar, Musical Theatre curryj@leonschools.net https://www.leonschools.net/Domain/4262
Jackie Daniels Para-Professional danielsj@leonschools.net
Florida Dobson Interpreter dobsonf@leonschools.net
Florida Dobson Hearing Impaired dobsonf@leonschools.net
Arthur Dunlap Facilities Supervisor dunlapa@leonschools.net
Pam Dunn-Alden Physical Education dunn-aldenp@leonschools.net https://www.leonschools.net/Domain/4257
Jerry Edmonston Language Arts edmonstonj@leonschools.net http://www.inetteacher.com/Home.aspx?logout=104422&uid=104422&sid=203927&pgid=0&secid=1
LauWanda Fitz Technology Instruction fitzl@leonschools.net https://www.sites.google.com/site/mrsfitzscomputerworld/
Valli Gainous Exceptional Student Education gainousv@leonschools.net
Tonya Givens Social Studies givenst2@leonschools.net http://mrsgivensscms.weebly.com
Shelby Gochenaur Language Arts gochenaurs@leonschools.net https://gochenaurs.wixsite.com/elaswiftcreekmrsg
Susan Griggs Guidance/Testing Coordinator griggss@leonschools.net
Emma Haley Band Director haleye@leonschools.net https://www.leonschools.net/Domain/6819
Robert Hanna Science Dept. Chair hannar2@leonschools.net http://inetteacher.com/Home.aspx?uid=102753&pgid=0&secid=1
Cynthia Harris Cafeteria
Aisha Hasty-Williams hasty-williamsa@leonschools.net
Colleen Hosford hosfordc@leonschools.net http://mrshosfordscience.weebly.com/
Dickey Hosford Campus Security hosfordt@leonschools.net
Barbara Howard Registrar howardb@leonschools.net
Bryan Howard Mathematics/Science howardb2@leonschools.net http://www.mrhowardteach.weebly.com
Patrick Jeffries Mathematics jeffriesp@leonschools.net http://mrjeffriesteach.weebly.com/
Frank Johnson 8th Grade Math johnsonf2@leonschools.net http://mrjohnsonsscms.weebly.com/
Giles Kinnerley Custodian kinnerleya@leonschools.net
Connie Knight Cafeteria Manager knightc@leonschools.net
Clara Knotts Orchestra knottsc@leonschools.net
Katie LaCoste 7th Grade Civics lacostek@leonschools.net http://klacostescms.weebly.com
Katie Leland Cafeteria
Kathryn Long Theater, Dance, Musical Theatre longk@leonschools.net http://longsclassroom.com
Kim Lovern Guidance/ESE Coordinator lovernk@leonschools.net
Kelly Lynch Dean of Students lynchk@leonschools.net
Barbara Mathis Para-Professional mathisb@leonschools.net
Isabel Mazyck Language Arts mazycki@leonschools.net https://www.leonschools.net/mazycki
Kathryn McCoy Para-Professional mccoyk@leonschools.net
Whitney McCune Science mccunew@leonschools.net https://www.leonschools.net/Domain/5695
Michelle Meyer Accountant meyerm2@leonschools.net
Shawna Mitchell Para-Professional mitchells@leonschools.net
Scott Montgomery Social Studies montgomerys@leonschools.net http://www.mrmontgomerys.com/
Tracy Osborne Language Arts Dept. Chair osbornet@leonschools.net https://englishtomato.wixsite.com/website
Elizabeth Patterson ESE pattersone2@leonschools.ney
Ellen Pearson Mathematics pearsone1@leonschools.net http://pearsone1.wixsite.com/swiftcreek
Keri Pell Novel Studies pellk@leonschools.net https://www.leonschools.net/pellk
Marta Perez Cafeteria
David Porter Science porterd@leonschools.net https://mrporterscienceclass.weebly.com/
Sarah Rawlings New Horizons rawlingss@leonschools.net
Cathy Ray Para-Professional rayc@leonschools.net
Sue Rishell Principal rishells@leonschools.net
Larissa Robinson Language Arts robinsonl@leonschools.net https://www.leonschools.net/robinsonl
Eric Rodriguez Social Studies rodrigueze1@leonschools.net https://erodriguezscms.weebly.com/
David Rodriguez Science/STEM rodriguezd@leonschools.net https://www.leonschools.net/rodriguezd
Matt Rousseau Social Studies rousseaum@leonschools.net http://mrrousseau.weebly.com/
Tamara Rutland 8th Grade ELA rutlandt@leonschools.net https://rutlandt.wixsite.com/mysite
Jeanne Schroeder Art/Culinary schroederj2@leonschools.net http://schroederj2.weebly.com/
Christy Sears Language Arts searsc@leonschools.net https://www.leonschools.net/Page/33285
Reina Sessions Spanish I and II sessionsr@leonschools.net https://sessionsr.wixsite.com/mysite
Caroline Simpkins Mathematics simpkinsc@leonschools.net https://simpkinsmath.weebly.com
Sue Smith Health Assistant smiths32@leonschools.net
Sharn Starling Interpreter starlings@leonschools.net
Byron Stephens Custodian
Dea Stephens Mathematics stephensd@leonschools.net http://mrsstephensmathclass.weebly.com/
David Stitt Language Arts stittd@leonschools.net https://stittclass.weebly.com/
Will Stoutamire Social Studies stoutamirew@leonschools.net
Kelli Strother 6th Grade Science strotherk@leonschools.net
Tamara Swain Extended Day Enrichment swaint@leonschools.net
Bev Touchton Mathematics touchtonb@leonschools.net http://mrstouchton.weebly.com/
Tracey Tripp Mathematics trippt@leonschools.net http://msttripp.weebly.com/
Brandy Tyler-McIntosh Asst. Principal, Administration tylerb@leonschools.net
Annette Washington Custodian
CJ Watkins Phys. Ed./HOPE watkinsc@leonschools.net https://www.leonschools.net/Domain/4257
Ron Wetherington Assistant Principal, Curriculum wetheringtonr@leonschools.net
Beth Williams Guidance Secretary williamsb4@leonschools.net
Michael Williams Social Studies williamsm5@leonschools.net https://www.sites.google.com/site/mwilliamsclass/