Contact Us

  • Swift Creek Middle School
    2100 Pedrick Road
    Tallahassee, Florida 32317
     Office #:  850-414-2670
     FAX #:  850-414-2650
     Guidance #:  850-414-2666
     Media Center #:  850-414-2660
     Cafeteria #:  850-414-2662
First Name Last Name Position Email Website
Sally Andersen Mathematics Dept. Chair andersens@leonschools.net http://www.mrssallyandersen.weebly.com
Sonya Austin Cafeteria Manager
Kelly Behnke Band, Guitar behnkek@leonschools.net http://www.scmswolfband.com/
Karen Breman Administrative Support bremank@leonschools.net
Karen Brown Science brownk2@leonschools.net http://karenbrownscms.weebly.com/index.html
Sandra Clary Media Specialist clarys@leonschools.net https://www.leonschools.net/clarys
Jackie Daniels Para-Professional danielsj@leonschools.net
Florida Dobson Hearing Impaired dobsonf@leonschools.net
Arthur Dunlap Facilities Supervisor dunlapa@leonschools.net
Pam Dunn-Alden Physical Education dunn-aldenp@leonschools.net https://www.leonschools.net/Domain/4257
Jerry Edmonston Language Arts edmonstonj@leonschools.net https://www.leonschools.net/edmonstonj
Michael Feldman SRD feldmanm@leonschools.net
LauWanda Fitz Technology Instruction fitzl@leonschools.net https://www.sites.google.com/site/mrsfitzscomputerworld/
Valli Gainous Exceptional Student Education gainousv@leonschools.net
Yolanda Gibson Cafeteria
Tonya Givens Social Studies givenst2@leonschools.net http://mrsgivensscms.weebly.com
Shelby Gochenaur Language Arts gochenaurs@leonschools.net
Susan Griggs Guidance/Testing Coordinator griggss@leonschools.net
Jenilee Hallam Chorus, Guitar, Musical Theatre hallamj@leonschools.net https://www.leonschools.net/Domain/4262
Robert Hanna Science Dept. Chair hannar2@leonschools.net http://inetteacher.com/Home.aspx?uid=102753&pgid=0&secid=1
Cynthia Harris Cafeteria
Barbara Howard Registrar howardb@leonschools.net
Bryan Howard Mathematics/Science howardb2@leonschools.net http://www.mrhowardteach.weebly.com
Patrick Jeffries Mathematics jeffriesp@leonschools.net
Anna Kirkpatrick Science kirkpatricka@leonschools.net
Kathryn Long Theater, Dance, Musical Theatre longk@leonschools.net http://longsclassroom.com
Kim Lovern Guidance/ESE Coordinator lovernk@leonschools.net
Kelly Lynch Dean of Students lynchk@leonschools.net
Barbara Mathis Para-Professional mathisb@leonschools.net
Isabel Mazyck Language Arts mazycki@leonschools.net https://www.leonschools.net/mazycki
Whitney McCune Science mccunew@leonschools.net https://www.leonschools.net/Domain/5695
Michelle Meyer Accountant meyerm2@leonschools.net
Shannon Mitchell Language Arts mitchells2@leonschools.net https://www.leonschools.net/mitchells2
Shawna Mitchell Para-Professional mitchells@leonschools.net
Scott Montgomery Social Studies montgomerys@leonschools.net http://www.mrmontgomerys.com/
Reina Nixon Spanish I and II nixonr@leonschools.net https://nixonr1.wixsite.com/website
Tracy Osborne Language Arts Dept. Chair osbornet@leonschools.net https://www.leonschools.net/Domain/4268
Ellen Pearson Mathematics pearsone1@leonschools.net https://www.leonschools.net/Domain/4269
Keri Pell Novel Studies pellk@leonschools.net https://www.leonschools.net/pellk
David Porter Science porterd@leonschools.net
Cathy Ray Para-Professional rayc@leonschools.net
Sue Rishell Principal rishells@leonschools.net
Larissa Robinson Language Arts robinsonl@leonschools.net https://www.leonschools.net/robinsonl
Eric Rodriguez Social Studies rodrigueze1@leonschools.net
David Rodriguez Science/STEM rodriguezd@leonschools.net https://www.leonschools.net/rodriguezd
Joanna Ross Social Studies rossj3@leonschools.net
Matt Rousseau Social Studies rousseaum@leonschools.net http://mrrousseau.weebly.com/
Jeanne Schroeder Art/Culinary schroederj2@leonschools.net http://schroederj2.weebly.com/
Christy Sears Language Arts searsc@leonschools.net
Caroline Simpkins Mathematics simpkinsc@leonschools.net https://www.leonschools.net/simpkinsc
Byron Stephens Custodian
Dea Stephens Mathematics stephensd@leonschools.net http://stephensd-math.weebly.com/
David Stitt Language Arts stittd@leonschools.net
Julie Strickland Learning Strategies stricklandj@leonschools.net https://www.leonschools.net/stricklandj
Casaundra Stuart Administrative Secretary stuartc@leonschools.net
Tamara Swain Extended Day Enrichment swaint@leonschools.net
Bev Touchton Mathematics touchtonb@leonschools.net http://mrstouchton.weebly.com/
Tracey Tripp Mathematics trippt@leonschools.net http://msttripp.weebly.com/
Brandy Tyler-McIntosh Asst. Principal, Administration tylerb@leonschools.net
Annette Washington Custodian
CJ Watkins Phys. Ed./HOPE watkinsc@leonschools.net
Ron Wetherington Assistant Principal, Curriculum wetheringtonr@leonschools.net
Beth Williams Guidance Secretary williamsb4@leonschools.net
Michael Williams Social Studies williamsm5@leonschools.net https://www.sites.google.com/site/mwilliamsclass/
BJ Wise Social Studies wiseb2@leonschools.net http://new.schoolnotes.com/xpages/view/103200/1