• Administration


      Mr. Patrick Wright
    Principal
      wrightp@leonschools.net
    Racquel Harrell
      Mrs. Terri Martin
    Assistant Principal
      martint@leonschools.net

    Pre-Kindergarten

    Marlene Mio
      Marlene Mio
    Pre-K Teacher
      miom@leonschools.net


    Pre-K Teacher
       @leonschools.net

    Kindergarten


      Elizabeth Calhoun
    Kindergarten Teacher
      calhoune@leonschools.net
    Yolonda Harris
        Yolonda Harris
      Kindergarten Teacher
      LastF@leonschools.net
    Kerrian Jones
        Kerrian Jones
      Kindergarten Teacher
      jonesk2@leonschools.net

       
      Kindergarten Teacher
    @leonschools.net

       
      Kindergarten Teacher
       @leonschools.net
    Jennifer Williams
        Jennifer Williams
      Kindergarten Teacher
      williamsj5@leonschools.net

    First Grade

    Shenita Grayson
        Shenita Grayson
      1st Grade Teacher
      graysons@leonschools.net
    Clara Hampton
          Clara Hampton
      1st Grade Teacher
      hamptonc@leonschools.net
    Solonja Harris
          Solonja Harris
      1st Grade Teacher
      harriss@leonschools.net
    Craig Simmons
          Craig Simmons
      1st Grade Teacher
      simmonsc4@leonschools.net
    Jennie Williams
          Jennie Williams
      1st Grade Teacher
      williamsj2@leonschools.net


      1st Grade Teacher
      younp@leonschools.net

    Second Grade

    Blondie Bennett
          Blondie Bennett
     2nd Grade Teacher
      bennettb2@leonschools.net
    Darrell Dawson
        Darrell Dawson
     2nd Grade Teacher
      dawsond2@leonschools.net
    Nicole Ford
        Nicole Ford
     2nd Grade Teacher
      fordn@leonschools.net
    Sheronda Green
        Sheronda Green
     2nd Grade Teacher
      greens2@leonschools.net
    Carol Pye
        Carol Pye
     2nd Grade Teacher
      pyec@leonschools.net

    Third Grade


       
     3rd Grade Teacher
    @leonschools.net

     
     3rd Grade Teacher
      @leonschools.net

      
     3rd Grade Teacher
    @leonschools.net
    Warnick Lewis
      Warnick Lewis
     3rd Grade Teacher
      lewisw@leonschools.net

     
     3rd Grade Teacher
       @leonschools.net

    Fourth Grade

    Nicole Dixon
      Nicole Dixon
     4th Grade Teacher
      dixonn@leonschools.net
    Marion King
      Marion King
     4th Grade Teacher
      kingm2@leonschools.net

      
     4th Grade Teacher
       @leonschools.net
    Latoria Oliver
      Latoria Oliver
     4th Grade Teacher
      oliverl2@leonschools.net
    Cindy Weaver
      Cindy Weaver
     4th Grade Teacher
      weaverc@leonschools.net

    Fifth Grade


     
     5th Grade Teacher
       @leonschools.net
    Melissa Dantzler
      Melissa Dantzler
     5th Grade Teacher
      dantzlerm@leonschools.net
    Aimee Tricquet
      Aimee Tricquet
     5th Grade Teacher
      tricqueta@leonschools.net

    Special Area

    Qadira Davidson
      Qadira Davidson
    Art
      davidsonq@leonschools.net
    Rhonda Harden
      Rhonda Harden
    Media
      hardenr@leonschools.net
    Niah Hatcher
      Niah Hatcher
    Guidance
      hatchern@leonschools.net


    Physical Education
      @leonschools.net

    Mr. Critelli
    Music  critellis@leonschools.net


    Drama  muhammadj@leonschools.net

    Exceptional Student Education


     
    ESE Teacher
    @leonschools.net

      
    ESE Teacher
       @leonschools.net
    Linda Parris
      Linda Parris
    Resource
      parrisl2@leonschools.net
    Kyli Pinkerton
      Kyli Pinkerton
    Resource
      herringk@leonschools.net
    Jacqueline Snell
      Jacqueline Snell
    ESE Teacher
      snellj@leonschools.net
    Myioshi Walker
      Myioshi Walker
    ESE Teacher
      walkerm@leonschools.net

     
    Speech Pathologist
       @leonschools.net

    Office Staff


      Ingrid Avendano
    Secretary
      avendanoi@leonschools.net
    Heath McMillan
      Heath McMillan
    Resource Officer
      @leonschools.net
    Carlissa Hightower
      Carlissa Hightower
    Secretary
      hightowerc@leonschools.net

     
    Program Specialist
      @leonschools.net
    Hightower
      Clarissa Hightower-Harvey 
    Registrar
       @leonschools.net

     Bookkeeper
      brucer@leonschools.net

    Instructional Support


     
    Reading Support
      @leonschools.net
    Lori Brooks
      Lori Brooks
    Technology Coordinator
      vincentl@leonschools.net
    Hankerson
      Latoyer Hankerson
    Reading Coach
     Hankersonl@leonschools.net
    Arrione Williams
      Arrione Williams
    Behavior Specialist
      williamsa9@leonschools.net

    Para-Professionals

    Alice Bates
      Alice Bates
      batesa@leonschools.net
    Erica Brown
      Erica Brown
      browne1@leonschools.net
    Wanda Daniels
      Wanda Daniels
      danielsw@leonschools.net
    Josephine Ezeanya
     
       @leonschools.net

     
       @leonschools.net

     
       @leonschools.net
    Shelonda Jackson
      Shelonda Jackson
      jacksons2@leonschools.net
    Kuryne Lee
     
       @leonschools.net
    Constance Manning
      Constance Manning
      manningc@leonschools.net
    Freddie Moore
     
     @leonschools.net

     
       @leonschools.net

     
       @leonschools.net
    Jannista Ross
      Jannista Ross
      rossj@leonschools.net
    Alfred Walker
      Alfred Walker
      walkera2@leonschools.net

    Custodial Staff

    Larry Burnis
      Larry Burnis
    Tim Jones
        Tim Jones
    Antonio Davis
        Antonio Davis
    Horace Manning
        

    Cafeteria

    Betty Gavin
      Betty Gavin
    Cafeteria Manager
      gavinb@leonschools.net