Eighth Grade Team:

  •          Cornileus

    Larina Cornileus
    Eighth Grade ELA
    Eighth Grade Gen-Team Lead
    cornileusl@leonschools.net
    Website

           Harley

    Germaine Harley
    Eighth Grade US History
    harleyg@leonschools.net
    Website

             Nash

    Naomi Nash
    Eighth Grade Science
    nashn@leonschools.net
    Website

             Johnson

    Darrell Johnson
    Eighth Grade Math
    johnsond10@leonschools.net
    Website

             Wright

    Phyllis Wright 
    Eighth Grade ELA
    wrightp1@leonschools.net
    Website

             Weathersbee

    Carl Weathersbee
    Eighth/Seventh Grade Math
    weathersbeec@leonschools.net
    Website

             Morris

    Hailee Morris
    Eighth/Seventh Grade Science
    morrish3@leonschools.net
    Website

             Mayer

    Daniel Mayer 
    Eighth Grade Pre-IB US History
    Pre-IB Team Leader
    mayerd@leonschools.net
    Website

             Cameron

    Lee Cameron
    Eighth Grade Pre-IB ELA
    cameronl@leonschools.net
    Website

             Moran

    Micahel Moran
    Eighth Grade Pre-IB Science
    moranm@leonschools.net
    Website

             Kurian

    Dr. Pushpa Kurian
    Eighth Grade Pre-IB Science
    kurianp@leonschools.net
    Website