Seventh Grade Team:

  •            Brown

    Sheree Brown
    Seventh Grade ELA
    Seventh Grade Gen-Team Lead
    browns5@leonschools.net
    Website

             Rice

    Ashley Rice
    Seventh Grade Science
    ricea1@leonschools.net
    Website

             Wright

    Phyllis Wright
    Seventh/Eighth Grade ELA
    wrightp1@leonschools.net
    Website

             Stanton

    Michael Stanton
    Seventh Grade Civics
    stantonm@leonschools.net
    Website

             Morris

    Hailee Morris
    Seventh/Eighth Grade Science
    morrish3@leonschools.net
    Website

             Weathersbee

    Carl Weathersbee
    Seventh/Eighth Grade Math
    weathersbeec@leonschools.net
    Website

             Zimmerman

    Pam Zimmerman 
    Seventh Grade IB Math
    Pre-IB Team Leader
    zimmermanp@leonschools.net
    Website

             Adams

    Brittany Adams
    Seventh Grade IB ELA
    adamsb@leonschools.net
    Website

             Thompson

    Cameron Thompson 
    Seventh Grade Pre-IB Civics
    thompsonc@leonschools.net
    Website

             Fletcher

    Charles Fletcher
    Seventh Grade Pre-IB Science
    fletcherc@leonschools.net
    Website