SIXTH GRADE TEAM:

  •    Harrison

    Kaitlyn Harrison
    Sixth Grade Math
    Sixth Grade Gen-Team Lead
    harrisonk@leonschools.net
    Website

               Farrell

    Amanda Farrell
    Sixth Grade ELA
    Sixth Grade Gen-Team Lead
    farrella@leonschools.net
    Website

             Flowers

    Kacy Flowers
    Sixth Grade Science
    flowersk@leonschools.net
    Website

             Quigley

    Elizabeth Quigley
    Sixth Grade World History
    quigleye@leonschools.net
    Website

             Mullins

    Roland Mullins
    Sixth Grade World History
    mullinsr@leonschools.net
    Website Website*

             Glickson

    Zach Glickson
    Sixth Grade Science
    glicksonz@leonschools.net
    Website

             McAllister

    Stephanie McAllister
    Sixth Grade ELA
    mcallisters@leonschools.net
    Website

             Dube

    Marilyn Dube
    Sixth Grade Math
    dubem@leonschools.net
    Website

             Kirkendoll

    Karen Kirkendoll 
    Sixth Grade Pre-IB ELA
    IB Team Leader
    kirkendollk@leonschools.net
    Website

             Burns

    Petra Burns
    Sixth Grade Pre-IB Math
    burnsp@leonschools.net
    Website

             Cameron

    Jennifer Cameron 
    Sixth Grade Pre-IB Science
    cameronj@leonschools.net
    Website

             Johnson

    Daniel Johnson
    Sixth Grade Pre-IB Wolrd History
    johnsond4@leonschools.net
    Website