Office Staff

Christine Abd Elhadi
Christine Abd  Elhadi

Secretary

email: elhadic@leonschools.net

phone: (850) 414-5610

fax: 850.414.8163

2400 Orange Avenue East

Tallahassee, FL 32311

Website:

Jennifer Brown
Jennifer Brown

Classroom Behavior Specialist

email: browmj@leonschools.net

phone: (850) 414-5610

fax: 850.414.8163

2400 Orange Avenue East

Tallahassee, FL 32311

Website:

Claretha Florence
Claretha Florence

Secretary

email: florencec@leonschools.net

phone: 850.414.5610

fax: 850.414.8163

2400 Orange Avenue East

Tallahassee, FL 32311

Website:

Gabby Frizzell
Gabby Frizzell

School Clinic

email: frizzellg@leonschools.net

phone: (850) 414-5610

fax: 850.414.8163

2400 Orange Avenue East

Tallahassee, FL 32311

Website:

Shana Green
Shana Green

Registrar

email: greensh@leonschools.net

phone:

fax: 850.414.8163

2400 Orange Avenue East

Tallahassee, FL 32311

Website:

Chandra Hayes
Chandra Hayes

Guidance/Referral Coordinator

email: hayesc@leonschools.net

phone: (850) 414-5610

fax: 850.414.8163

2400 Orange Avenue East

Tallahassee, FL 32311

Website:

Rachel McCallum
Rachel McCallum

BookKeeper

email: mccallumr@leonschools.net

phone: 850.414.5610

fax: 850.414.8163

2400 Orange Avenue East

Tallahassee, FL 32311

Website:

Conrad Norton
Conrad Norton

Campus Security Monitor

email: nortonc@leonschools.net

phone: (850) 414-5610

fax: 850.414.8163

2400 Orange Avenue East

Tallahassee, FL 32311

Website:

Alexandra Suarez
Alexandra Suarez

Guidance/Referral Paraprofessional

email: suareza@leonschools.net

phone: (850)414-5610

fax: 850.414.8163

2400 Orange Avenue East

Tallahassee, FL 32311

Website:

Sharon Webb
Sharon Webb

Reading Coach

email: webbs@leonschools.net

phone: (850)414-5610

fax: 850.414.8163

2400 Orange Avenue East

Tallahassee, FL 32311

Website: