Fifth Grade

Jaclyn Breeding
Jaclyn Breeding

Fith Grade Teacher

email: breedingj@leonschools.net

phone: (850) 414-5610

fax: 850.414.8163

2400 Orange Avenue East

Tallahassee, FL 32311

Website:

Courtney Camper
Courtney Camper

Fifth Grade Teacher

email: camperc@leonschools.net

phone: 850.414.5610

fax: 850.414.8163

2400 Orange Avenue East

Tallahassee, FL 32311

Website:

Sal Christiano
Sal Christiano

Fifth Grade Teacher

email: christianos@leonschools.net

phone: 850.414.5610

fax: 850.414.8163

2400 Orange Avenue East

Tallahassee, FL 32311

Website: https://www.leonschools.net/Domain/3563

Karen Lavesque
Karen Lavesque

Fifth Grade Teacher

email: Lavesquek@leonschools.net

phone: 850.414.5610

fax: 850.414.8163

2400 Orange Avenue East

Tallahassee, FL 32311

Website:

Carol Rice
Carol Rice

Fifth Grade Teacher

email: ricec1@leonschools.net

phone: 850-414-5610

fax: 850.414.8163

2400 Orange Avenue East

Tallahassee, FL 32311

Website: https://www.leonschools.net/Domain/3612

Mis'Shaylanqua Smith
Mis'Shaylanqua Smith

Fifth Grade Teacher

email: smiths4@leonschools.net

phone: 850.414.5610

fax: 850.414.8163

2400 Orange Avenue East

Tallahassee, FL 32311

Website: