First Grade

Danielle Crabb
Danielle Crabb

First Grade Teacher

email: crabbd@leonschools.net

phone: 850.414.5610

fax: 850.414.8163

Website: https://www.leonschools.net/Domain/3569

Whitney Hartsfield
Whitney Hartsfield

First Grade Teacher

email: hartsfieldw@leonschools.net

phone: 850.414.5610

fax: 850.414.8163

Website: https://www.leonschools.net/Domain/3593

Beth Knutson
Beth Knutson

First Grade Teacher

email: knutsone@leonschools.net

phone: 850.414.5610

fax: 850.414.8163

Website: https://www.leonschools.net/Domain/3600

Nenita Milligan
Nenita Milligan

First Grade Teacher

email: milligann@leonschools.net

phone:

fax: 850.414.8163

Website:

Asia Ross
Asia Ross

First Grade Teacher

email: rossa@leonschools.net

phone: 850.414.5610

fax: 850.414.8163

Website: https://www.leonschools.net/Domain/3622

Megan Schulze
Megan Schulze

First Grade Teacher

email: schulzem@leonschools.net

phone: 850-414-5610

fax: 850.414.8163

Website: https://www.leonschools.net/Domain/3625

Haley Trigg
Haley Trigg

First Grade Teacher

email: triggh@leonschools.net

phone: (850) 414-5610

fax: 850.414.8163

Website: