

Fallahassee Area Coalition Center of Excellence

National Achievers/Believers Society
2017-18 Leadership

Dr. Malinda J. James, Director

Student Officers

- Robinee Phillips, President
- Cameron Stinson,
 Vice President
- Zoey Green, Secretary
- Kennedi Lowe,
 Assistant. Secretary
- Haniah Edwards, Treasurer
- Elijah Edwards, Chaplain
- Samuel King,Sgt. @ Arms

NASPA Officers

- Ms. Joya McCarty, President
- Dr. Yolanda Bogan,
 Vice President
- Ms. Jackie Hightower, Secretary
- Mrs. Tammy Levingston,
 Financial Secretary
- Mr. Nickie Reddick, Treasurer
- Rev. Barbara Awoniyi, Chaplain
- Mrs. Pamela Jones-Smith,
 Sgt. @ Arms