Roberts Elementary

Dedicated to Excellence

Superintendent

Mr. Hanna
  Rocky Hanna, Superintendent
850-487-7147
  HannaR@leonschools.net

Deputy & Assistant Superintendent

Dr. Henderson
  Dr. Marvin Henderson, Deputy Superintendent
850-487-7193
  HendersonM@leonschools.net
NoPhoto
  Scotty Crowe,   Assistant Superintendent
  850-487-7219
  CroweS@leonschools.net
NoPhoto
  Barbara Wills, Ph.D., Assistant Superintendent
  850-487-7177
  WillsB@leonschools.net
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

School Board Members

Striplin
             Alva Striplin              District 1
  850-933-8864
  StriplinA@leonschools.net
Mrs. Wood
           Rosanne Wood           District 2
  850-942-0730
  WoodR@leonschools.net
Lewis-Butler
    Maggie Lewis-Butler, Chair-District 3
  850-576-3308
  LewisM@leonschools.net
Rasmussen
    DeeDee Rasmussen, Vice Chair-District 4
  850-201-2929
  RasmussenD@leonschools.net
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Bowen
    Georgia "Joy" Bowen, District 5
  850-575-5114
  BowenJ2@leonschools.net

Student Member

Ms. Blomeley
Emily Blomeley, Student  School Board Member
  
 
CLOSE