Special Area Website

Department Contact
 
Name
Title
Phone Number
Email

Special Area Teachers

h
  Emily Heisterkamp
Music
Website
heisterkampe@leonschools.net
b
  Beth Dorband
Media
Website
dorbandb@leonschools.net
c
  John Hollenbeck
Physical Education
Website
hollenbeckj@leonschools.net
m
  Kinisha Mims
Guidance
Website
mimsk@leonschools.net
m
  Margie Grussing
Art
Website
grussingm@leonschools.net
f
  Katrinka Norwood
Computer Tech
Website
norwoodk@leonschools.net
t
  Barbara Taylor
Computer Labs
Website
taylorb@leonschools.net
CLOSE