Administration

f
  Dr. Marsha Sanders
Principal
Website
 sandersm@leonschools.net
p
  Jean Pepe
Assistant Principal
Website
 pepej@leonschools.net

Pre-Kindergarten

h
  Jasyme Holmes
Pre-K Teacher / Website
  holmesj@leonschools.net
j
  Jessica Jessup
Pre-K Teacher/ Website
  jessupj@leonschools.net

Kindergarten

k
  Kathleen Lipson
  Kindergarten Teacher
Website
 lipsonk@leonschools.net
m
    Lindsay Marshall
  Kindergarten Teacher
Website  harringtonl@leonschools.net
r
    Beth Ray
  Kindergarten Teacher
Website
  raya2@leonschools.net
s
    Kimberly Sherman
  Kindergarten Teacher
Website
shermank2@leonschools.net
c
    Monica Cuyler
  Kindergarten Teacher
Website
 cuylerm@leonschools.net

First Grade

r
    Jazmine Bright
  1st Grade Teacher
Website
  brightj@leonschools.net
m
      Morgan Brown
  1st Grade Teacher
   Website
brownm6@leonschools.net
h
      Janar Holloway
  1st Grade Teacher
Website
 hollowayj@leonschools.net
c
       Sally Cutchins
  1st Grade Teacher
Website
cutchinss@leonschools.net
m
    Lizzie Massey
 1st Grade Teacher
Website
  masseyl@leonschools.net

Second Grade

d
      Yolanda Dixon
 2nd Grade Teacher
Website
  dixony@leonschools.net
b
    Markeyshia Bradley
 2nd Grade Teacher
Website
bradleym@leonschools.net
l
    Karen Leon
 2nd Grade Teacher
Website
  leonk@leonschools.net
p
    Kevette Pendleton
 2nd Grade Teacher
Website
pendletonk@leonschools.net
g
      Adreanna Gimenez
  2nd Grade Teacher
Website
 gimeneza@leonschools.net
 

Third Grade

l
    Lisa LeCocq
 3rd Grade Teacher
Website
  lecocql@leonschools.net
n
  Nereida Diaz
3rd Grade Teacher
Website
  diazn@leonschools.net
a
  Jamarr Akins
3rd Grade Teacher
Website
  akinsj@leonschools.net
b
  Mary Katie Bell
3rd Grade Teacher
Website
  bellm@leonschools.net
v
  Jackie Vanterpool
 3rd Grade Teacher
Website
vanterpoolj@leonschools.net

Fourth Grade

o
  Krystal Oranika
 4th Grade Teacher
Website  oranikak@leonschools.net
r
  Sylvia Redding
 4th Grade Teacher
Website
 reddings@leonschools.net
r
  Patria Riou
 4th Grade Teacher
Website
rioup@leonschools.net
g
  Geraldine Williams
 4th Grade Teacher
Website
williamsg3@leonschools.net

Fifth Grade

c
Stephanie Cooper 
 5th Grade Teacher
Website
coopers@leonschools.net
e
  Joel Eichenlaub
 5th Grade Teacher
Websitee
eichenlaubj@leonschools.net
y
  Carrie Young
 5th Grade Teacher
Website
youngc1@leonschools.net
r
  Belinda Rudzik
 5th Grade Teacher
Website
rudzikb2@leonschools.net

Special Area

h
  Emily Heisterkamp
Music
Website
heisterkampe@leonschools.net
d
  Beth Dorband
Media
Website
dorbandb@leonschools.net
f
  John Hollenbeck
Physical Education
Website
hollenbeckj@leonschools.net
f
  Kinisha Mims
Guidance
Website
mimsk@leonschools.net
g
  Margie Grussing
Art
Website
grussingm@leonschools.net
f
  Katrinka Norwood
Computer Tech
Website
norwoodk@leonschools.net
b
  Barbara Taylor
Computer Lab
Website
taylorb@leonschools.net

Special Programs

j
  Jessica Caudill
Reading Coach
Website
 caudilj@leonschools.net
f
  Philip Rubin
Speech
Website
rubinp@leonschools.net
r
  Genefer Rollins
ESE (3-5)
Website
rollinsg@leonschools.net
w
  Evangeline Wiggins
ESE (K-2)
Website
wigginse@leonschools.net
f
  Lenore Locasio
ESE (K-5)
Website
cobbl@leonschools.net
b
  Sandy Beck
Gifted
Website
becks@leonschools.net
h
  Jasmyne Holmes
Pre-K
 Website
holmesj@leonschools.net
f
  Jessica Jessup
Pre-K
 Website
jessupj@leonschools.net
d
  Charlene Lewis
EDEP
Website
lewisc@leonschools.net

Office Staff

l
  Linda Session
Registrar
  sessionl@leonschools.net
b
  FaNasha Black
Registrar
  blackf@leonschools.net
f
  Dominque Johnson
Bookkeeper  johnsond8@leonschools.net
v
   Vandy Embleton
Health Assistant
embletonv@leonschools.net

Instructional Support

m
  Deborah Madden
  Kindergarten
maddend@leonschools.net
g
  Joyce Gaymon
1st Grade  
gaymonj@leonschools.net
f
  Jessica Cooke
2nd-4th cookej@leonschools.net
d
  Beverly Denefield
3rd-5th Grade
denefieldb@leonschools.net
g
  Ilover Hunter
ESE
 hunteri@leonschools.net
a
  Angie Hughes
Pre-K
  hughesa@leonschools.net
n
  Marilyn Campbell
ESE
 campbellm@leonschools.net
s
  Donna Sparks
ESE
  sparksd@leonschools.net
p
  Patrick Whyte 
I.S.S.
 whytep@leonschools.net
s
  Stephanie Senat
Guidance / Media
  senats@leonschools.net
f
     Darlene Jefferson
 Pre-K 
  jeffersond
@leonschools.net
f
   Kianna Studstill
Pre-K  
studstillk@leonschools.net

Custodial Staff

b
  Marvin Brown
Bldg Supervisor
 
f
    Ms. Claudia Williams
Daytime
 
t
  Tevarres Allen 
Daytime
c
Ms. Cathy Smith   
Daytime
s
    Steven Cottrell
Daytime

Cafeteria

f
Gwen Clark 
Cafeteria Manager

 
s
  Saundra Bright-Food Service
 
s
  Sharold Sweet-Baker & Cooker
 
f
  Staci Kunkel-Food Service


f
   Wendy Mesilla
 Asst. Mgr
  


Last Modified on January 30, 2017
CLOSE